• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Gansiokbin cheated parents money to fully pay up sg condo

sbfuncle

She tried to seduce the neighbor at Tapestry also and got rejected. The wife called her an old slut for even trying, gansiokbin is shameless.
Again another improper behaviour that is only suited for her.
Sell goods in carousell also failed, go coffeeshop buy food also failed.. Total failure in life.

sbfuncle

Again another improper behaviour that is only suited for her.
Sell goods in carousell also failed, go coffeeshop buy food also failed.. Total failure in life.
So I guess this is the reason that gansiokbin aspire to buy many condos to prove to herself she is not a failure in life.
Little did she know that even she has all the condo and money, she is a total failure.

lostvirgin

Gansiokbin this kind will be dragged out by a few women one day to be taught a lesson. Dirty slut always flirting with other men, take their photos.

sbfuncle

Gansiokbin this kind will be dragged out by a few women one day to be taught a lesson. Dirty slut always flirting with other men, take their photos.
I wish gansiokbin can either be punished by hdb housewives, some barbarians man if she continues to be a slut or trying to be funny harassing strangers man in jurong east.

k1976

Tell that to yourself already Kena slapped by heaven telling lies doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin and slapped by heaven your fellow hakka Agent C is the prostitute
U quickly book yout ticket to go Yeedia leh....weekend coming

I will go Jurong east punish her personally. Use golf club smack her jibye
Heaven will punish you Jeremy Quek hiding in rat hole smearing Gansiokbin with evil toxic lies Pui!
IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png