• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jeremy Quek scared to be sued hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin using multiple clones are a murderer that should be hanged

Preview of our chicken.

View attachment 206483
@ginfreely your lobang got many herbs and spices inside? Your tunnel looks well seasoned, they managed to clean out the curry?
@ginfreely slutty bin, your cheebye is really glorious, such a big piece, looks good when you trim off all the callus on the entrance.

Fuck how many men so far?
Prostitute slut mistress is all you Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese whore mother Pui!
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png

You can continue to post this.
But the fact remains with all the evidence pointing you to be a slut.
The only fact is you are self admitted Cantonese CBT THIEF THAT WAS SENT TO JAIL FOR SELLING ILLEGAL GOODS HIDING IN RAT HOLE CRIMINAL DOING DEFAMATION CRIMES TO GANSIOKBIN WITH YOUR CANTONESE DOG SON OF PROSTITUTE PRIDE DARE NOT SWEAR PUI!

One look can recognize sluts. If not why people whistle? She got the hiaochee look, like cheebye very itchy type.
You got see the size of her hole or not? Need a lot of cement to fill up...
I suggest @ginfreely slice off her cheebye lips, pinch together then stitch up the hole. Can lock in the smell and prevent any men from fucking her.

If she refuse means she's a slut, a dirty fucking slut.

Bad relation with bro.
Jealous of mum.
Cheated wedding angpow to go honeymoon.
Evidence of cheated inheritance to buy whore house.
So Cantonese entitlement to repeat evil lies after getting caught dare not swear if I no cheat inheritance no cheat wedding angpow no cheat anything you self admitted Cantonese CBT thief die a violent death indeed Pui!

Dogs start new thread to cover up truth.

Thread '助纣为虐Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Balls2U @Houri @lostvirgin etc are so immoral'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/助纣为虐cantonese-dogs-sons-of-prostitutes-balls2u-houri-lostvirgin-etc-are-so-immoral.373595/
You spent hours replying exposing Cantonese criminal dog lies they just ignore and start new thread can win Liao. You reply say you defensive you don’t reply say you hide can win Liao. Go to my above thread to read all my replies there to these Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes do evil act innocent tell lies do manipulation accuse victim mad

All the whistling are all in your mind only. Cos you're a fucking delulu slut who hasn't been taking your medication regularly. Please do yourself and everyone a favour by checking yourself into IMH.
Come on you serial liar criminal bully Cantonese dog son of slut prostitute persecuting hokkien virgin as slut, if the whistle is in my mind if I am not a virgin I die a violent death. When is your turn to swear? Pui

Lol, are you talking about your fail attempt to smile like a slut to seduce your angmoh boss? I'm sure you showed him your Big Mac but he's not interested since you look like a dirty slut with sexually transmitted disease
My story is well documented here how LJ McCully dissed me in public despite my GREAT contributions to SFC. I don’t even talk to LJ McCully anything beyond work and yet evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes can 无中生有 颠倒黑白 to I seduce LJ McCully Knnbccb that’s what your cheap sell nude sell cb Cantonese mother did