• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Workers making themselves heard

bro, do you believe sinkies will want to work at the construction sites, stay under the sun for 8 hrs a day?, ... or work as sweepers in our hdb estates .. :geek:
Very true. We have come a long way from being a labourer.
Why would the millennia gens soak in the basking sun when they just wanna relax and chitchat in Starbucks?
The best they can do is being a Grabfood or Grab driver

The task force said that with the help of the police and Ministry of Defence, it established a link between the cluster at Mustafa Centre shopping mall and the Project Glory construction site as well as a number of foreign worker dormitories: S11 Dormitory@Punggol, Sungei Tengah Lodge, Tampines Dormitory Cochrane Lodge II and Toh Guan Dormitory.

Director of medical services at the Ministry of Health Assoc Prof Kenneth Mak described how some of the dormitory cases were linked to the Mustafa Centre cluster.

"We believe that the workers had visited Mustafa and they subsequently transmitted the infection to their co-workers," he said.

"Transmission most likely occurred through close contact,for example at meal times, during breaks, and also between co-workers at work due to physical proximity at work sites," he said.

Subsequently, they could have spread the infection to colleagues and friends within the dormitories, he added.

Singapore has seen a rise of COVID-19 cases at foreign worker domitories recently.

I've banned all niggers from my house and offices. My wife and kids are locked up safe at home.

Don't be a retard please
Niggers are all in Africa
They will not hesitate to fuck your nostrils not to mention your wife and kids

SUMMARY

We are closing the stable doors after the horses have bolted.
Josephine Teo's comments are self-incriminatory.

Josephine Teo inherited the situation from that useless fake general Tan Chuan Jin.
The same clown who allowed employers to get away without pay slips outlining overtime pay.

Josephine Teo inherited the situation from that useless fake general Tan Chuan Jin.
The same clown who allowed employers to get away without pay slips outlining overtime pay.
TCJ must be saying heng ar! Lucky I took the Speaker of Parliament post.

This cheebye really spoil the name Florence. Chaocheebye, can't she name herself Chad or something?

When the parents named her Florence, they did not know she would have turned into a bull dyke. Otherwise they would have named her Frank. But its her fault for not changing her name to something else.

Ticking time bombs in Foreign Worker dormitories. When u put frogs in a pressure cooker what do u expect ?

Banglas under guard with rubber bullets and barb wires perimeter. This is what they dun tell you or show you on the news. Situation is very volatile now as these banglas aren’t your 70% sinkie sheep.
I do hope a riot erupt.....some excitement to an otherwise boring CB

On his Facebook page on Monday morning (April 6), he Prof Tommy Koh wrote,

“The way Singapore treats its foreign workers is not First World but Third World.

The government has allowed their employers to transport them in flat bed trucks with no seats.

They stay in overcrowded dormitories and are packed likes sardines with 12 persons to a room.

The dormitories are not clean or sanitary.

The dormitories were like a time bomb waiting to explode.

They have now exploded with many infected workers.

Singapore should treat this as a wake up call to treat our indispensable foreign workers like a First World country should and not in the disgraceful way in which they are treated now.

I feel angry when I see foreign workers sitting on the ground eating their lunch.

I see exhausted foreign workers stretched out on the ground to rest.”