• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

food scene in sg

trays are no longer provided at bedok hawker central. must self-serve, carry your food and return plates and bowls to return station. but don’t expect sinkies and foreign trash to do it. sinkies ho sim try to stack their shit on 1 table. return station is just a few steps away.

6389DFD3-FC26-45BB-8A5E-E934B9333C5B.jpeg

No peanuts and ikan bilis so its not considered nasi lemak.

I had some sumo prawn noodles at Yio Chu Kang after a grassroots event with the good PM. The food is excellent but the price may be beyond the wallets of most peasants.

ST_20161021_AYPICKS21_2678415.jpg

I had some sumo prawn noodles at Yio Chu Kang after a grassroots event with the good PM. The food is excellent but the price may be beyond the wallets of most peasants.

ST_20161021_AYPICKS21_2678415.jpg
after having that, did your mouth, penis hole and anus itch? seabed scavengers are known to cause allergies and inflammation at human orifices.

add in those chilli's and tarpow john's juboh mesti keluar asap :eek:

It was a great meal! I'm gonna end the easter sunday with a great fuck with my wife tonight!

Have fun with your right hand, oppies, while I fuck my wife hard!

It was a great meal! I'm gonna end the easter sunday with a great fuck with my wife tonight!

enjoy! that’s another way to scratch your itch.

CF955E82-88D4-42BB-BE2A-0F23A42587E0.jpeg
mee pok soup at chinatown upper floor hawker center. bagus.

because mei heong was closed on monday tried this mei heong imitation shop. chendol and durian. durian shaved ice is ok but not the chendol flavor. tiongs don’t know how to do chendol.

1ABCAE80-A5FA-4CAF-8102-612D9A4B9577.jpeg

porridge for lunch at a-one claypot house in vivocity yesterday. humpalan gone.

O1SXgzunQQqs5m3RuLGV+g.jpg

breakfast today. lor mee. bery bagus. lor mee reminds me of what i used to have as a teenager in the 60s. authentic and old school.

ZEKAsX2bQ2uPTIFQbPjRGQ.jpg

laksa at simei. cannot compare with laksa at jalan tua kong. coconut broth here is overcooked until pulpy and frothy. as coconut milk breaks down and coagulates from overcooking the gravy becomes clear with visible coconut pulp separated from soup if it is stirred. laksa leaves are also not fresh and lose fragrance. 4 out of 10.

hWmgM9ozQxmDs5MfUem47w.jpg

however the tau hu goreng from macik next stall is excellent! authentic and traditional.

D5vjqalvSfWlwl1xbxlDpA.jpg

lucky number 13. egg prata and teh tarik from springleaf prata on jalan tua kong. prata is freshly made and extra crispy. can lift it up with middle finger without it folding. shiok!

w80o0LzgQfujnLmL%qm8pw.jpg

such a statement fm a glassloots leader.............Bo standard and low standard

lucky number 13. egg prata and teh tarik from springleaf prata on jalan tua kong. prata is freshly made and extra crispy. can lift it up with middle finger without it folding. shiok!

View attachment 40723

Wah...u promote Jln Tua kong food ya. Ada share ya? Just kidding...:)

OK...if i got the time i will contribute some tips here too.

Ur a funny guy. Anyway enjoy ur sense of humour. Forum like here cannot take every post so seriously:)