• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

food scene in sg

aliff nasi lemak just sold out and was cleaning up. must be bagus.

eeIACNbmQkyxqzCfL2FdDw.jpg

sinkies are aging fast as this couple looked 6.9 years younger just 6.9 minutes ago. must be the smoke and heat from all the cooking. plus the gluttony.

PiWjkTzQSvuV8%Cep60XTQ.jpg

settled for some fried fuckien mee from this aging couple, oops hokkien mee. their gravy is rich with prawn flavor but their noodles are the soupy type.

6gK1FtM2RbuLRBvv7juFvg.jpg

other diners went for the ngor hiang and fried prawn fritters. the wait was about 30 minutes as the line was long.

sC4kTMylTIWR4QVVtueRSA.jpg

as usual, more than 69% sinkies don't clear their tables. but some do. as for our table, we not only cleared trays and plates/bowls, we cleaned it with wet wipes for the next group of occupiers as they stood and waited.

Nm4W8k1jQ4mvtsfA8ZmdLA.jpg

one more (breakfast) time for mee pok. the gold kili coffee roast is pretty good.

qtK8p5ipTXuMd23fNxCnZg.jpg

as usual, more than 69% sinkies don't clear their tables. but some do. as for our table, we not only cleared trays and plates/bowls, we cleaned it with wet wipes for the next group of occupiers as they stood and waited.

View attachment 41283
you don't say....heard that the stallholders nowsadays will reimburse you an additional 69 cts for every table that you polish after clearing used utensils and using wetwipes :rolleyes:

there was a chiobu waiting so must impress her mah. however, that sinkie chiobu wouldn't even smile, look at me, or say thanks. she just signaled her parents to sit down and plonked her arse on the chair. her parents though smiled and were thankful.

went around today to look for food, and saw bunch of sinkies waiting to strike it rich besides waiting in line for food.

C2LD7t2oSwiyKwOodseb0Q.jpg
9pUhbCjlTjmgBe3iNcnsng.jpg

last day for lunch. yong tau fool at simei. quality ok lah. fresh, clear and not oily. best for bowel movement on a long flight. tip: durian is usually cheaper at simei.

3cMfY2bYQZql7QEVTIiuSQ.jpg

4dec1f7b9b5f3bd5fc730383_original.