• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

food scene in sg

my usual mee pok at ah lim.

uiqKwhsjQkaVLk%egEeSvA.jpg

Preferred laksa tongue ling halt market

Preferred not hokchiew sotongee prawn not google, not new kallang airport hawker center

Preferred ikan bola mee, Lim senior bedok and Alexander hawker center
Ikan bola mee alexander hc which stall?

Seriously need good old school lor mee recommendations. Have not taken for years!! Unfortunately, the tongue ling halt lor mee sisters retire liaoz and now former stall become this.

Dont feel like trying leh.

Seriously need good old school lor mee recommendations. Have not taken for years!! Unfortunately, the tongue ling halt lor mee sisters retire liaoz and now former stall become this.

Dont feel like trying leh.
will try lor mee from 全好吃 and submit leeport.

sillypoore food were bestest during the 50s , 60s
it was also beri goot during the 70s.
after that it is 'edible' , so so only.
nowadays , it is all hype and no substance
advertisement gimmick is the common marketing strategy.
compare the old chang kee curry puff of the 60s and the present ones
it is as if they were made by two different companies.
this days ,
you can only find cheap and delicious food in penang , KL , malacca ,
city in indonesia like medan , bandung

roast duck and sio bak for lunch yesterday at south bedok 59. highly recommended for vegetarians. shiok!
HWKooDfPROeVYNi%JOJIBw.jpg
hIhJumwlTLa+O8Uijx8Mlg.jpg

dinner at punggol. outdoor ambience is ok, beer is great, but food not so good.
s3sVpc0sTFWx1kP5D3tQWQ.jpg
WxnXWGSqTuii5sAO68Y82Q.jpg

CcbAQVwoTwqGd3X4%T0D0w.jpg

lian huat morning fare at bedok. sün kueh and chaitaokueh. their carrot cake is bagus.

1B9FBECE-326A-457B-ABFE-36AFA841697B.jpeg

809A8AF1-3DE6-44D2-90A3-935607BA00D8.jpeg

83A74ADD-B909-459B-B452-CB0A2F098326.jpeg

nasi lemak is average. prefer deep fried ikan bilis and peanuts to chicken wings. but only $2.20 so cannot kpkb.

958748F0-D25D-4698-A856-418A03E3F19B.jpeg

EDF80ADA-03CF-48D6-897A-4B4CA8D87009.jpeg