• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feisty Angry Sinkie Woman : She needs to join the Opposition

But my misfortune is also why I have my fortune from rental income outside cpf with two condos in Spore at one time and now few properties in JB. No wonder so many loser Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs are so jealous of me. I was so stupid indeed to kpkb for these useless sinkies last time on foreigners taking their jobs etc.
My good fortune no need to be like loser evil filthy wise dog @glockman pretentious coward criminal bully Kpkb on his cpf while proudly using sexual violence to bully me must be my good karma from helping strangers doing charity since young while all these coward beasts only care about themselves and their family cronies indeed.

Your good fortune is to able to suck many Indian black cock :biggrin:

ownself talking to ownself cheebye again

Overheard this clip while in the lift with another guy in his mobile phone (speaker)... :biggrin:

Oh! I didn't realise the crazy one has graced this thread. Looks like she is still pissing others off, based on your reply! :biggrin:
What a pretentious coward beast liar son of whore telling lies with no shame when obviously you are targeting me starting from your title with leading words to your leading replies here right from the start to now nigger pussy just because I speak up for them against criminal injustice.

This auntie voted for PAP for 60 years.
Can't say she didn't deserve it.
Of course she deserved it just like those coward beasts here that voted pap only caring about themselves and their families and cronies but now kpkb non stop only because foreigners taking their jobs.

What a pretentious coward beast liar son of whore telling lies with no shame when obviously you are targeting me starting from your title with leading words to your leading replies here right from the start to now nigger pussy just because I speak up for them against criminal injustice.
I speak up for blacks means nigger sex and I learn French means frenchie sex this kind of logic only can come from coward beasts that only know how to live as animals to eat, have sex and fun indeed. Of course, besides shit and die and procreate more coward beasts.