• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feisty Angry Sinkie Woman : She needs to join the Opposition

You are always so stupid being misled by this evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore @glockman using selective words to link her to me when obviously we have nothing in common. First, she is speaking teochew not hokkien. Second, she said she voted 60 years for pap when I voted 20 years for opposition. Third, her main complain is pap no return her cpf whereas it is not much issue to me because I always know I have not much cpf and especially irrelevant now after knowing cpf life scheme going to pay me $2k per month from age 65.

You are the chao chee! :mad:

KNN my uncle think there is a good chance for auntie to go cpfb with chopper with him if the need arises KNN
Well I guess two choppers are better than one.:biggrin: Just tell your uncle to be careful when with her, she may be dangerous due to her anger. Anyhow swing the chopper.:eek:

Audio recording of an angry sinkie woman, whom I presume to be the matriarch of her family, lays it down plain and simple for her tribe. Such eloquence and conviction, expounded via multiple languages! :biggrin:
View attachment 84164
It is really not easy to listen to her. She changed her language so suddenly while forming a sentence or a paragraph. Once i am in the mood for her dialect, then she change to english.. after that i am in the mood for english, then she change it to chinese.. Very stressful listening to her. pls stick to one language. If she wants to embrace mutl culture, race language and religion.. pls add in malay and tamil too.

If your uncle asks nicely, I don't see why not! :biggrin:
giphy.gif

It is really not easy to listen to her. She changed her language so suddenly while forming a sentence or a paragraph. Once i am in the mood for her dialect, then she change to english.. after that i am in the mood for english, then she change it to chinese.. Very stressful listening to her. pls stick to one language. If she wants to embrace mutl culture, race language and religion.. pls add in malay and tamil too.
Are you a new citizen bro? Or PR? She is a typical sinkie, we are rojak, multi-lingual. Depending on audience, and I suspect hers were a mixture of young and old, we use a different language in a sentence to drive home a point.:biggrin: She probably doesn't know malay or tamil.

KNN will you go cpfb with chopper or your down there if pap extend withdrawal age after 65 yo ? KNN
You mean yourself coward Cantonese liar son of whore criminal bully scared of them extending your retirement age. So shameless Cantonese dog want to count on me to fight for your cpf after viciously attacking me. Btw my only concern of cpf is dying before 65.

I hope your uncle and her can hang out together, develop a meaningful relationship.:biggrin:
Of course you Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog son of whore using leading words to link unrelated woman to me is for this purpose to link to this eventually.

You are always so stupid being misled by this evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore @glockman using selective words to link her to me when obviously we have nothing in common. First, she is speaking teochew not hokkien. Second, she said she voted 60 years for pap when I voted 20 years for opposition. Third, her main complain is pap no return her cpf whereas it is not much issue to me because I always know I have not much cpf and especially irrelevant now after knowing cpf life scheme going to pay me $2k per month from age 65.
Oh ya I always know I have less cpf than most sinkies because I am not so fortunate like them to pay cheap cheap for hdb and can accumulate their money in cpf to kpkb non stop about pap no return them cpf and yet no guts to go protest for group benefit.