• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feisty Angry Sinkie Woman : She needs to join the Opposition

You mean yourself coward Cantonese liar son of whore criminal bully scared of them extending your retirement age. So shameless Cantonese dog want to count on me to fight for your cpf after viciously attacking me. Btw my only concern of cpf is dying before 65.
Oh ya sinkie traitor dogs don’t even count on me to vote opposition for you now. I am abstaining from voting.

Even umno dare not mess around with Malaysian cpf. Your money, you die your business

Oh ya I always know I have less cpf than most sinkies because I am not so fortunate like them to pay cheap cheap for hdb and can accumulate their money in cpf to kpkb non stop about pap no return them cpf and yet no guts to go protest for group benefit.
But my misfortune is also why I have my fortune from rental income outside cpf with two condos in Spore at one time and now few properties in JB. No wonder so many loser Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs are so jealous of me. I was so stupid indeed to kpkb for these useless sinkies last time on foreigners taking their jobs etc.

She sounds lucid and responsible. She can understands politic, policies and how it affects her and her environment.

She fathoms who governs, how governments works, how government influences her and her condition. She even forsees future policy changes unlike most Ahpeks who will only see what is in front of their noses.

Disregard the crass and filthy language and just focus on her message and she is sensible and her views are valid.

Vote PAP out auntie and get your whole clan to vote them out for yours and your childrens sake. Don't make your mistake again because all these is your fault!!!

Oh ya I always know I have less cpf than most sinkies because I am not so fortunate like them to pay cheap cheap for hdb and can accumulate their money in cpf to kpkb non stop about pap no return them cpf and yet no guts to go protest for group benefit.
These loser coward bully dogs and bitches like @glockman dare not go protest for group benefit while Kpkb non stop here are so shameless to bully woman using sex violence certainly deserved to have their cpf delayed forever.

I was so stupid indeed to kpkb for these useless sinkies last time on foreigners taking their jobs etc.
Of course It never pays to be kind to evil filthy coward dogs. 狗咬吕洞宾, 不识好人心

She sounds lucid and responsible. She can understands politic, policies and how it affects her and her environment.

She fathoms who governs, how governments works, how government influences her and her condition. She even forsees future policy changes unlike most Ahpeks who will only see what is in front of their noses.

Disregard the crass and filthy language and just focus on her message and she is sensible and her views are valid.

Vote PAP out auntie and get your whole clan to vote them out for yours and your childrens sake. Don't make your mistake again because all these is your fault!!!
It took her 60 years to get wise. Well, better late than never!

Will never happen. Tiong cock so small cannot even penetrate nigger pussy. She will feel nothing.
One of my buddies had sex with a nigger pussy once. He told me it felt that he was being raped.

Took her 60 years to realise PAP's true nature. Well, at least she still has a vote, so it's not too late.