No lah. An accident bump would not enraged her until liddat.
She will not let you sleep until you have satisfied her in bed.
No lah. An accident bump would not enraged her until liddat.
after getting sextifaction she will cling on to kkj with both hands and caress and harass until kingdom cums.She will not let you sleep until you have satisfied her in bed.
I have 1 question. How did you get a hold of this??
Audio recording of an angry sinkie woman, whom I presume to be the matriarch of her family, lays it down plain and simple for her tribe. Such eloquence and conviction, expounded via multiple languages! View attachment 84164
one of my recommendation to him during lockdownI have 1 question. How did you get a hold of this??
either brainwashed or made her so disgusted that she had to make this recording.one of my recommendation to him during lockdown
he did her and brainwashed her thoroughly with his spunk
probably, hope he didn't use a broomstick on hereither brainwashed or made her so disgusted that she had to make this recording.
not likely broomstick.. that one hospital liao...probably, hope he didn't use a broomstick on her
haaaa
In the west, this is called Karen.. the one who always want to speak to the manager.she sounds like the sort who will fuck you upside down in mrt if you accidentally bump into her
haaaa
It is their money, they can do whatever they want. Even if they lose it all, it is none of the govt business. The promise is to return it back at age 55 and that should be honour. If that is not honoured, it means integrity is no more. A person or a party with no integrity, should not be in the govt or be a leader.Typical shit rant.
while I have been critical of the government before, I think we have to think about the consequences.
If you want to get early withdrawal of cpf at one go, will u end up losing everything in some ponzi scam? Or will u overspent on some Geylang whores and ktv?
KNN my uncle finally found a auntie of his league KNN
Audio recording of an angry sinkie woman, whom I presume to be the matriarch of her family, lays it down plain and simple for her tribe. Such eloquence and conviction, expounded via multiple languages! View attachment 84164
Then the government needs to genuine and honest, come out full and frankly to explain why CPF is being held back after 55.Typical shit rant.
while I have been critical of the government before, I think we have to think about the consequences.
If you want to get early withdrawal of cpf at one go, will u end up losing everything in some ponzi scam? Or will u overspent on some Geylang whores and ktv?
KNN will you go cpfb with chopper or your down there if pap extend withdrawal age after 65 yo ? KNNThird, her main complain is pap no return her cpf whereas it is not much issue to me because I always know I have not much cpf and especially irrelevant now after knowing cpf life scheme going to pay me $2k per month from age 65.
KNN pap say sinkie now can live above 90yo lo KNNThen the government needs to genuine and honest, come out full and frankly to explain why CPF is being held back after 55.
Actually they have already done so to some extent. But guess it is still far from clear.
Explain and inform public truthfully upfront once and for all.
Then let the public make up its own mind at the polls.
Well I guess that is part of the problem...so says the PAP governmentKNN pap say sinkie now can live above 90yo lo KNN
Pap members mostly all realli live average 90yo KNN want to overrule also hard KNNWell I guess that is part of the problem...so says the PAP government
It was circulating in the virtual space, and I caught hold of it.I have 1 question. How did you get a hold of this??