• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fatherfucker Minah demands refund after eating non halal food twice!

What's the diff between "halal" and 'halal certified" ?? That minah is just trying to scam the good company.

Most moslem hawker stalls are not "halal certified". It costs a lot of money to get halal certificate. They get around this silly issue for free by stating that their F&B business is "100% moslem-owned".

For the more anal ones, halal and halal-certified are not good enough. The restaurant, cafe, bakery or hawker stall must be Muslim-owned. :biggrin:

https://smcci.org.sg/services/muslim-owned-est/

I think its suppose to be pork free. One reason for this is to entice malays to work in the restsurant.
hanor, there's nothing wrong with just a layer of pork lard on the 3 cherry-tomatoes to give it that extra sheen of freshness :whistling:

why'd you mistake her for your sister?

ask @syedputra for reference

Pork free doors not mean halal. So mudslimes can work meh?

Neither does 'moslem owned'. Halal F&B establishment means going through the certification process approved by MUIS. By most moslem F&B do not want to pay for the useless halal cert when even the islamists will accept 'moslem owned' signs.

Corporates go through sll sorts of audits to maintain their acceptance to consumers and customers such as ISO, carbon neutrality, sustainable suppliers, non usages of forced/ human trafficking .....
Not having any of those certificates may render your goods to be confiscated at delivery port.

So a mudslimes open a roti John stall...n hires mudslimes to work there n of course buy mudslimes stuff...so Is it halal?

So the halal certification only applies to non mudslimes owners who want to sell to mudslimes?
Its a assurance. Without it, minahs will complain no halal cert.
If malay or mamak owned, no minahs will question.

Deliveroo spent less than $50 for this viral marketing ... good professional handling with a difficult customer

So a mudslimes open a roti John stall...n hires mudslimes to work there n of course buy mudslimes stuff...so Is it halal?

To moslems, 100% moslem owned F&B is as good as halal. No need for moslems to pay money for halal cert. That is a tax for non-moslems to pay, for the privilege of getting to do business with moslems.

Fuck the mudslimes...that is y I don't patronise halal foreign foods

I have a non-halal and a halal food catering business. The prices for my halal catering is always slightly higher. I pass on the cost of the halal certification back to the consumers. Why should my business bear this cost on our own?

They don't have halal certification in indonesia i think. No halal mcd or subway i think.definitely hard rock cafe and other steak houses are non halal. Hotel coffee shop serve pork

Than y mudslimes in singkieland kpkb Soo much about halal certification?