Using this analogy, Muslim can wear tie and jeans to pray in the mosque but non Muslim cannot wear Malay transitional clothes and songkok to eat Babi ?
Muslims in Australia must assimilate to eat pork ?Because immigrants are suppose to assimilate with local culture. Not the other way round.
Bali 90% Hindus. You go to the outlying warung you get great babi guling. Locals call it bigul.I saw so many cowok and wakang with songko and pelikat eating babi at indon islands. Places like Bali, Sulawesi. Just to name a few.
Alamak, its damn hard to change religion when incest is not part of the package you know ?What's the issue here? If you don't like this food, then either choose not to eat it, or just change your religion.
Alamak, its damn hard to change religion when incest is not part of the package you know ?
Yes, I think i will do that and open a Halal Bak Kut Teh stall.Because immigrants are suppose to assimilate with local culture. Not the other way round.
Native Australians eat monitor lizardMuslims in Australia must assimilate to eat pork ?
They do if its chinese men wearing kurta.I don't see Hindus have any problems with infidels doing that.
Nope. Totally distinct flavour.most malay food can be traced back to indian origins.
Because we want war!Muslims always have issues to live with others.
Because their pedophile god is big fuck mah...Muslims always have issues to live with others.
You also want incest rite ?Because we want war!
With Chinese families yes. Mother sister daughter.You also want incest rite ?
... knn life is so short...jus eat n enjoy the meal lah !!...China and Muslims are all the same, super over sensitive