• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Evolutionism vs Creationism (aka Intelligent Design)

you christians dont believe zeus, odin, virgin mary mother of god, kwanyin or buddha, and in a way, you are an atheist toward other religions as well.

so while you can accused atheists of short sightedness, take a look at yourself, what makes you think that your protestant evangelical or pentecostal god is more real than the catholic, islam, buddhism or hindu gods????

There's ONE belief. One Truth, One Baptism, and even One Spirit. That's why the bible had to reveal that in the last day, very few will be saved. 7 millions of useless people are dying, makes perfect sense to me.

The Titanic is sinking, but some are like the atheists who will sit and sleep in their cabins and unaware of the situation around them. That's stupidity too. Those that takes the lifeboats and going the wrong directions are dead too. ;) The ONLY boat that gets to the mainland in right direction, these ones will live. :D

BROAD are the ways to destruction but narrow is that road to salvation. :cool:

Fishbuff, don't struggle. Time will tell. ;)

Re: So Sorry. But They Did

Fuck you lah. ORRRRR HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Continue to runroad pleazzzzzzz.

Gong cheebye kia gong jiao wei! lim bei whacked up your horny lau bu last night. Your lau bu will go to hell with me :rolleyes:
Only gong cheeby like you believe a snake can talk like a man and don't believe in evolution.

gong cheeby since when atheists say they belief in religions ? dont believe in your invisibleman means atheism is a religion ? are you really that gong cheeby ? you really gong cheeby whahahahahaah , since when atheism is a another religion ?

whahahahaah..its show us how smart you christains are whahahahaah...

[video=youtube;P4bGlBBcNwU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4bGlBBcNwU[/video]

[video=youtube;sXFs_9mNuZQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sXFs_9mNuZQ[/video]

Lanjiao Way

Only gong cheeby like you believe a snake can talk like a man and don't believe in evolution.

gong cheeby since when atheists say they belief in religions ? dont believe in your invisibleman means atheism is a religion ? are you really that gong cheeby ? you really gong cheeby whahahahahaah , since when atheism is a another religion ?

whahahahaah..its show us how smart you christains are whahahahaah...

Lanjiao lang talking no sense lay. :rolleyes: WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!

Yesh you CHOW CHEE BY GHIA got no balls. :eek:

Xtains are smart. :D Why ? Got problem wif dat rite ? B'cos atheists are running all OVER the places. WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!! :D

Boh lumpar. Hiding. :rolleyes:

Re: Lanjiao Way

And they believe rocks can come to life? Why not a talking snake? How silly!

“Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.”

― Mark Twain

Concur, especially those fundies.

This video(44sec) will make you feel super shiok :)

The Best Richard Dawkins Moment Ever!!!...
[video=youtube;EphcacBt-Mk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EphcacBt-Mk[/video]

“Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.”

― Mark Twain

If no evolution has occurred and human being really created in ID image , why are not all christians looking like each other and Osama Bin Laden(Jesus was a middle-easterner like him)?

If no evolution has occurred, why are Jew, Angmo, Negro, Indian, Chinese look so different from each other?

Conclusion: A 6 year old is smarter than a fundie creationist:)

Creationism is a purely Protestant phenomenon: Catholics don't have it, Muslims don't have it, Jews don't have it, nor other theistic religions.

More bad news for fundamentalist creationists:

The United Methodist Church passed a resolution in 2008 explicitly denying any conflict between “cosmological, geological, and biological evolution” and the church’s beliefs.

The United Church of Christ not only finds no conflict between faith and evolution it sees evolution as essentially compatible with religion as “a means to see our faith in a new way.”

The Presbyterian Church continues to maintain that while there is not necessarily a conflict between religion and evolution the church should refrain from either affirming or denying the validity of evolutionary theory.

The Evangelical Lutheran Church in America has no authoritative view on evolution but it has suggested that although God created the universe it may well be that this creation did not take place in six 24-hour days as reported in Genesis and God may well have used evolution as part of the process of creation.

The Episcopal Church has been openly skeptical of “Intelligent Design” and, in 1982, the church passed a resolution that embraced the possibility of God creating the world in anyway God has chosen to do so and rejecting “the rigid dogmatism of the ‘Creationist movement.’'

A little consolation for fundamentalist creationists:

The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod subscribes to a literal reading of the account of creation given in Genesis and explicitly rejects any theory “that denies or limits the work of creation as taught in Scripture.”

The hard truth:

After Darwanian's claim being confirmed scientifically, many protestant demoninations have 'evolved'(pun intended) their position or else they along with their religion will die quick, and they know it! :):)

This is the hard reality that creationists have already started swallowing for survivality(pun intended again) :):)

You Know What We Theists Are Talking About. So You Lie Again.

If no evolution has occurred and human being really created in ID image , why are not all christians looking like each other and Osama Bin Laden(Jesus was a middle-easterner like him)?

If no evolution has occurred, why are Jew, Angmo, Negro, Indian, Chinese look so different from each other?

Conclusion: A 6 year old is smarter than a fundie creationist:)

That's obviously a lie. ;) Theists have been winning since 2008. In fact, to go further ... the year 2006 when atheist scientists were against evolution. Suddenly, they have become so vocal. Of course, they will be branded as Creationists. But, they were once atheists. LOL :D

They were suppressed by the authority who controlled the resources to science and funding. Why the hiding ?

ID made its way to the TWO renown science journals = the end of atheism is imminent. :rolleyes:

Dawkins supported it = got worse. ;)

The collapse of fundamentalist Creationism:

Various biblical literalists have accepted or noted openness to this stance, including theologian B.B. Warfield and evangelist Billy Graham.

The collapse of fundamentalist Creationism:

All of the traditional mainline Protestant denominations support or accept theistic evolution. For example, on 12 February 2006, the 197th anniversary of Charles Darwin's birth was commemorated by "Evolution Sunday" where the message that followers of Christ do not have to choose between biblical stories of creation and evolution was taught in classes and sermons at many Methodist, Lutheran, Episcopalian, Presbyterian, Unitarian, Congregationalist, United Church of Christ, Baptist and community churches.