• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even m&ds in Mudland know which language is useless. No wonder Sinkieland does not give a fuck about the national language.

Mozt prostitute i met sttended chinese schools. They only speak in mandarin.

Not in Malaysia though.only good students go to the good Chinese schools......hell even university of Malaya doesn't teach in Malay.

Y know what I mean,hardworking people don't end up as prostitutes,the people who end up as prostitutes usually have character flaws and look for the lazy and quick easy bucks.

They should enrol in this Chinese school.

AF1QipN_aMyN1tmzsI1ia5iI0K6itnC23o3H6YBRIAsL=s800

Next to it is the very excellent claypot rice restaurant.

https://thefoodbunny.com/2019/10/21/wei-ji-claypot-chicken-rice-setapak-yummmm-very-nice-burp/

PSX_20191021_194639.jpg

PSX_20191021_194427.jpg
The makan joint is halal?

Helloooo , all freedom fighters around the world suffered much much more

just look around our neighbouring countries how they won their freedom

don’t you know of Nelson Mandela , who spent almost all his life in prison ? That’s the kind of spirit I am talking about

Malays had no such history where even Indonesians did far far better
Really. What did chia thye poh achieve after 23 years in jail.?

My uncle told me he want his son to learn Mandarin not cos hes proud of the language but to ensure he wont be short change by cheena sinkies.
If really want to cheat your cousin, then will speak in dialect. Learn mandarin also useless.
You seems to have low opinion on local chinese. I personally believe most local Chinese are friendly to other races, especially those grow up with other races in close proximity. While there may be stereotyped thinking but usually won’t harm relations.
My school really rojak, chinese, Malays, Tamil, Nepalese, Arabs, Thais, Indian Muslim etc etc. most get on well together, play football together, no such thing as team based on race. The one racism that happen often were the a few Malays like call the Indian Muslim Blackie then fight broke out between the two group, make worse by the fact they attended the same malay language class. This is something we chinese onlookers find strange as all are Muslim then both side machiam like enemies.

The one racism that happen often were the a few Malays like call the Indian Muslim Blackie then fight broke out between the two group, make worse by the fact they attended the same malay language class. This is something we chinese onlookers find strange as all are Muslim then both side machiam like enemies.
Maybe its because in KL, indian muslims dominate the malays.

And anwar ibrahim. And many many more. That is just in politics.in civil service, business, indian muslim all claim bumi status.
is it because when indian blood enters malays, they become able but when chinese blood enters malays,they become another Badawi who sleeps through their job ?

Badawi was great initially. He opened up the borders eith sinkie. At one time, no need to fill up forms to enter. He proposed open birder between sinkie and jiu hu. What a brilliant concept. JB boomed under badawi. If that proposal was accepted, it would have boosted economy on both sides.

bro honestly no point learning mandarin unless your nephew want to work in a finance company who dealing with china counter part.
base on my own experienced sg i quited my job of 10 years in insurance company as mailroom cum despatch.
for afew months i went for interviewsnone get back to me i was desperate because u know lah in sg very expensive to live.

out of desperation i called a old folk home 1 block away and a chinese lady answer the phone and this is the conversation:

lady: hello
me: hello good morning i looking for a job do u have any vacancy?
lady: YES!(she sound very happy) we looking for kitchen helper.
me: good!
lady: when can u start work and where u live?
me: i live 1 block away from u
lady : what is your name?
me: Amran

lady: .....(silent) here we speak mandarin
me: i can speak basic mandarin even my wife is chinese
lady: ...............(long silent) here we serve pork
me: its ok with me as long i dont eat pork its fine and i be doing a good deed feeding old people.
lady: ........................................(very long silent) sorry we prefer chinese
me: thank you (politely and put down the phone)

after my wife came back from work i told her the "interview on the phone" i can see she was so piss off her face so red.
in Australia i change jobs 4 jobs and had 1 interview each. guess what all i got all the job!
only in singapore sadly the minority were sideline we can get only the left over or crumbs on the floor bro but in other countries we can!

Bro, i can understand ur predicament. I too faced the same situation many times. Was with a local bank. Tink i ever mentioned before. A Cheena junior peon can potong jalan me and got promoted to clerical asst. I am 1.5 yr senior than him in yrs of service. I found out cos they need someone who can speak Mandarin. WTF. Back room staff also need to speak Mandarin???? If its at banking hall, dealing with walk in customers, i can understand. But even so not all customers are CHINESE. So 5 yrs enough leow. Tender a mth notice and join a foreign American bank. Fm tere i upgraded and proven my worth and was promoted to supervisory level along the way. I always told my children to work hard, save $$ and if able to strike out on ur own, go ahead with it. If want to makan gaji, stay away from Cheena firm. Work with foreign firm. They dont judge u by ur colour, language. They judge u by ur work performance. Wat to do bro. Some race keep thinking their iq very high. Our iq very low. Then wats stopping them from equal competition? They always talk about meritocracy, no?

Badawi was great initially. He opened up the borders eith sinkie. At one time, no need to fill up forms to enter. He proposed open birder between sinkie and jiu hu. What a brilliant concept. JB boomed under badawi. If that proposal was accepted, it would have boosted economy on both sides.
was not his indian Muslim son in law ,Khairy, the brain behind Badawi ?

If really want to cheat your cousin, then will speak in dialect. Learn mandarin also useless.
You seems to have low opinion on local chinese. I personally believe most local Chinese are friendly to other races, especially those grow up with other races in close proximity. While there may be stereotyped thinking but usually won’t harm relations.
My school really rojak, chinese, Malays, Tamil, Nepalese, Arabs, Thais, Indian Muslim etc etc. most get on well together, play football together, no such thing as team based on race. The one racism that happen often were the a few Malays like call the Indian Muslim Blackie then fight broke out between the two group, make worse by the fact they attended the same malay language class. This is something we chinese onlookers find strange as all are Muslim then both side machiam like enemies.

Its not my children who learnt Mandarin. Its my nephew. Ya...at times i spoke very very broken Mandarin with him. I am not cheena anyway.

Between sinkie and Msian cheena, i have a very poor/bad impression of Msian cheena. I wish they pack up their bags and migrate to Sinkieland or Honkie land. Greedy and racist lot! As for sinkie cheena, how to have high opinion of them when in jobs interview/selection we always got turned away? Even if we meet the min qualification/experience excluding Mandarin. Yes, during my childhood days, i enjoyed playing with friends from all races. We dont have problem with race. All are equal. I guess cos we young and only thing tat matter is happy and play play play. As for the incident u mentioned between Malay n Indian Muslim....strange...i dont encounter in school such problem with peranakan.