Betting on England to win the World Cup is as good as betting on opposition parties to govern Singapore or to win general election.Senor,
Italy won.
England three headless chickens lost.
For me thats better than tantric sex.
Betting on England to win the World Cup is as good as betting on opposition parties to govern Singapore or to win general election.Senor,
Italy won.
England three headless chickens lost.
For me thats better than tantric sex.
Why did Southgate sub in young players to take penalties?
The 2 young nigger subs really fluffed it
The English media fallout will come in the next few hours. Can we keep this thread alive for that?
View attachment 116037
Who have been waiting for longer period of time ? England fans waiting to win major football cups or Singaporeans waiting for their CPF ?
England didnt win lehFootball iz coming home this Sunday. Sterling n Sakai (never heard of him before ze match) impresses me. Itz a strong England squad who can afford to leave Rashford n Grealish on ze bench.
Let me say it here first. England will win Euro 2020 ...
First to take, first to miss, win the penalty.
Federico Bernardeschi do a panenka and he scores.
All England subs players missed the penalty.
Rashford's grand father can kick a better penalty than him.
Betting on England to win the World Cup is as good as betting on opposition parties to govern Singapore or to win general election.
angmoh tits are biggerTeaser before Azzurri won
View attachment 116042
hopefully sinkie ladies can produce this clip to support goh meng seng in the coming electionTeaser before Azzurri won
View attachment 116042
Southgate will get knighted or not ah?
Coming home?Teaser before Azzurri won
Senor,
he may not cum anymore, and he may not get an erection.hopefully sinkie ladies can produce this clip to support goh meng seng in the coming election