Miss
@zhihau u take betterpenalty!!!
and missed....
sheep take penalty, goal keeper can have kambing soup for dinner@zhihau u take better
Sheep charge at ball towards net , keeper sure siam then goalsheep take penalty, goal keeper can have kambing soup for dinner
Your uncle confirmed denmark call?View attachment 113899
KNN strangelee my uncle leeceived a call from denmark earlier but my uncle didn't pickup KNN now then leelise tonight got denmark match KNN maybe is some prophecy? KNN
Banker 6Half payment not bad liao.Swee lah can queue up and collect money liao.
Banker 6Half payment not bad liao.
I am hoping that Belgium will defeat Denmark.
Wah lan eh.
Mai lah . 1-1 everyone happy
Your uncle confirmed denmark call?
View attachment 113915
Denmark called to leeport win or lose my uncle still figuring out KNN you want to call back and check what's the scam is about ? KNN
it’s either win, lose or draw
Logicallee should be called for win KNN becas first of all my uncle hasn't checked the matches for tonight hence he didn't pickup the call and wasn't aware of it until my uncle saw jw5 posted the match writeup KNN look like a case of 财神到 ? KNNit’s either win, lose or draw
Ok call back and ask extact time of goalView attachment 113915
Denmark called to leeport win or lose my uncle still figuring out KNN you want to call back and check what's the scam is about ? KNN
Meaning?Logicallee should be called for win KNN becas first of all my uncle hasn't checked the matches for tonight hence he didn't pickup the call and wasn't aware of it until my uncle saw jw5 posted the match writeup KNN look like a case of 财神到 ? KNN
Belgium got call u say score 1st goal then pang sui 2nd goal?Logicallee should be called for win KNN becas first of all my uncle hasn't checked the matches for tonight hence he didn't pickup the call and wasn't aware of it until my uncle saw jw5 posted the match writeup KNN look like a case of 财神到 ? KNN
KNN look like a case of 财神到 ? KNN