Doc may be busy seeing patients.Where doc @nayr69sg ?
Whereas I am busy trading stocks, crazy market today on NYSE and TSX
Doc may be busy seeing patients.Where doc @nayr69sg ?
2 professionals.....Doc may be busy seeing patients.
Whereas I am busy trading stocks, crazy market today on NYSE and TSX
If Kevin continues playing, Belgium stands a chance to qualify, and proceed to semi or even to the Finals.Yes, he was injured for the last game but on the bench for this one.
Thank you2 professionals.....
If Kevin continues playing, Belgium stands a chance to qualify, and proceed to semi or even to the Finals.
The Belgians have done very well during the past decade, but has yet to win a trophyBelgium is one of the teams which I hope can win the title.
The Belgians have done very well during the past decade, but has yet to win a trophy
Hopefully, this time.
Either Belgium or Portugal would be great.I would like to see Belgium win this one, since Portugal and France have already won titles. I think these are the 3 best teams.
Either Belgium or Portugal would be great.
France may win, and for sentimental reason, I hope England reaches the final.
Either Belgium or Portugal would be great.
France may win, and for sentimental reason, I hope England reaches the final.
KNN my uncle kana scam call KNN
I waiting Colombia call.KNN my uncle kana scam call KNN
Don’t rule out Italy. They’ve been unbeaten over 20 plus games. But my bet is on Belgium. KDB when playing is worth half a ball.
Mai lah KNN morale of story is all are scam calls KNNI waiting Colombia call.
Ok , holland call?Mai lah KNN morale of story is all are scam calls KNN
If 1-1 will be the best .Mai lah KNN morale of story is all are scam calls KNN