There are several very good teams.
Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal,
Absolutely agree and I am with you on this.
There are several very good teams.
Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal,
View attachment 113872
Next Match
EURO 2021: Bucharest 9pm
Ukraine vs N Macedonia
Market: 0.5-1(half n one)
Copenhagen 11:55pm
Denmark vs Belgium
Market: Belgium gives 0.5(half)
Amsterdam 3am
Netherlands vs Austria
Market: 1(one)
Your uncle zhun boh?View attachment 113899
KNN strangelee my uncle leeceived a call from denmark earlier but my uncle didn't pickup KNN now then leelise tonight got denmark match KNN maybe is some prophecy? KNN
The problem is my uncle didn't answer it KNN if he know tonight got denmark match sure will answer KNN maybe the call is to tell my uncle denmark can win @ 4.40 ? KNN call back denmark expensive anot? KNNYour uncle zhun boh?
Don't call back....likely scam.The problem is my uncle didn't answer it KNN if he know tonight got denmark match sure will answer KNN maybe the call is to tell my uncle denmark can win @ 4.40 ? KNN call back denmark expensive anot? KNN
I waiting call from UkraineThe problem is my uncle didn't answer it KNN if he know tonight got denmark match sure will answer KNN maybe the call is to tell my uncle denmark can win @ 4.40 ? KNN call back denmark expensive anot? KNN
I waiting call from Ukraine
The most swee statement. Yum sengI am hoping for a Ukraine win.
Yeeeeesssssss
Recovered?Swee lah can queue up and collect money liao.
Donkey teacher is a rich punterRecovered?