• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Elderly woman dies 8 hours after first COVID-19 vaccine jab; family is looking for answers

But this one is only 64 years old. She hasn't even taken her first installment payout from her CPF Life yet. That is why I am always against putting all my spare cash in the CPF as many would have claimed "why not earn the 4% or even 6% from the CPF"? In this classic example, she didn't even have the chance to benefit from her own hard-earned money.
Wah piang ! She not even get her 1st CPF LIFE monthly payout for life (yes until death). Work whole life,then drop dead,never had a chance to enjoy the fruits (money)
from her blood,sweat and tears. Just thinking,if she get her 1st monthly payout,she can go and buy XO durian !

Rip. Hope the family can get more plausible answers from MOH instead of stating heart disease was the cause of death.

1628569110888.png

Wow! Rosie is a looker

So 01 died from causes that is unlikely from the vaccine. God rest her soul. Can I hear from the other 4,359,494 who have been vaccinated?

SG Vaccination Data (as of 07 Aug 2021)

Received at least First Dose

Completed Full Vaccination Regimen

Total Doses Administered

But this one is only 64 years old. She hasn't even taken her first installment payout from her CPF Life yet. That is why I am always against putting all my spare cash in the CPF as many would have claimed "why not earn the 4% or even 6% from the CPF"? In this classic example, she didn't even have the chance to benefit from her own hard-earned money.
Can leave to children

I fully understand that the CPF won't cheat my money but will release whatever amount remaining to my beneficiary(ies). But what makes me mad is if I should die before 65 years old, I don't get to use my hard-earned money at all. That's very unfortunate and pathetic.

Furthermore, the CPF is very smart in arranging the installment payouts to stretch to about 20 years before your original amount in the CPF gets depleted. That means, if one should die before 85 years old, whatever payouts had been taken were actually still your own hard-earned funds, nothing extra from the CPF. Only if one lives beyond 85 years old, then the CPF will bear these payouts. But how many can live beyond 80 years old, not to even mention 85 years old.

In addition, should one gets a critical illness between the age of 65 and 85, the CPF is never going to allow you to have some advance payment to fund your medical bill for treating this critical illness. Isn't it ridiculous when I have the money (in my CPF) but I cannot use it to treat my illness when in a critical situation? Doesn't make any sense at all.

I fully understand that the CPF won't cheat my money but will release whatever amount remaining to my beneficiary(ies). But what makes me mad is if I should die before 65 years old, I don't get to use my hard-earned money at all. That's very unfortunate and pathetic.

Furthermore, the CPF is very smart in arranging the installment payouts to stretch to about 20 years before your original amount in the CPF gets depleted. That means, if one should die before 85 years old, whatever payouts had been taken were actually still your own hard-earned funds, nothing extra from the CPF. Only if one lives beyond 85 years old, then the CPF will bear these payouts. But how many can live beyond 80 years old, not to even mention 85 years old.

In addition, should one gets a critical illness between the age of 65 and 85, the CPF is never going to allow you to have some advance payment to fund your medical bill for treating this critical illness. Isn't it ridiculous when I have the money (in my CPF) but I cannot use it to treat my illness when in a critical situation? Doesn't make any sense at all.
Use CPF. Buy HDB flat. Rent HDB flat collect rental.

Effectively you withdrawing money from the CPF.

Sinkies killing each other is the best result you can hope for, especially landlside pigviters

PAP say vaccine doesn't kill but it attacks your heart
When your weak heart got attacked you die of heart attack.

PAP say vaccine doesn't kill but it attacks your heart
When your weak heart got attacked you die of heart attack.

Seriously......now you guys believe? medicine is more about politics than actual science.

How come is all the Minister and politician telling people? Not drs?

For one many dont believe the Drs.

But they believe the politicians.

Drs also all very scared. Cos they have been taught and trained to do what patients want not to disagree with patients outright - TO FIND COMMON GROUND, IDEAS, CONCERNS, EXPECTATIONS (ICE).

Basically Drs just do what patient command them to do. Which is probably shocking to PAP!

Well you tell SMC lah. Patient autonomy is top top top right? Patient autonomy!

That's why the drs all stay away liao.

Cos if they follow what PAP tell them to tell patient......but patient angry complain to SMC......SMC will say eh Dr you cannot force patient to take vaccine lah....how you so poor communicator? Try to find common ground. Patient has right to choose!

PAP say wah lau....you Dr lah....not salesman ok....

Drs say....wah lau then SMC whack me how? I dowan complaints lah. What patient want I follow lah they not angry dun complain dun give me trouble.

In any case not like you give me power to be exempt from complaint right?

Seriously......now you guys believe? medicine is more about politics than actual science.

How come is all the Minister and politician telling people? Not drs?

For one many dont believe the Drs.

But they believe the politicians.

Drs also all very scared. Cos they have been taught and trained to do what patients want not to disagree with patients outright - TO FIND COMMON GROUND, IDEAS, CONCERNS, EXPECTATIONS (ICE).

Basically Drs just do what patient command them to do. Which is probably shocking to PAP!

Well you tell SMC lah. Patient autonomy is top top top right? Patient autonomy!

That's why the drs all stay away liao.

Cos if they follow what PAP tell them to tell patient......but patient angry complain to SMC......SMC will say eh Dr you cannot force patient to take vaccine lah....how you so poor communicator? Try to find common ground. Patient has right to choose!

PAP say wah lau....you Dr lah....not salesman ok....

Drs say....wah lau then SMC whack me how? I dowan complaints lah. What patient want I follow lah they not angry dun complain dun give me trouble.

In any case not like you give me power to be exempt from complaint right?
This is what happens when retard sinkoes follow local propaganda. Sinkies should all be shot. Im am reading israelis who have to admit this thing the only immune grouo are antibodies no shots

Use CPF. Buy HDB flat. Rent HDB flat collect rental.

Effectively you withdrawing money from the CPF.
For that you need a place to stay that isn't Singapore. That is why PRs love this place. They earn SGD long after they are gone from SG. For sinkies not that many use cases for that strategy. :unsure:

Rip. Hope the family can get more plausible answers from MOH instead of stating heart disease was the cause of death.
What’s so difficult to believe she died of a coronary event ?

old people die of something every goddam day. And this one is suddenly 100% due to the vaccine.

anti vaxxers will find any reason to remain retarded. That one i can surely believe.

For that you need a place to stay that isn't Singapore. That is why PRs love this place. They earn SGD long after they are gone from SG. For sinkies not that many use cases for that strategy. :unsure:

got lah. it is called sublet. Rent rooms in the HDB.

Many more wealthy singaporeans also have 2 properties.