• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Elderly woman dies 8 hours after first COVID-19 vaccine jab; family is looking for answers

bunch of weaklings who crumple under a bit of pressure and cave in

what wait and see effects ? the moment they know the punishment they fly white flag liao . literally within 24 hours .

sibeh lao kwee

hopefully too late to be protected against the next wave of delta flooding in soon as Malaysian border open . Like that you call smart .
You view things with the wrong lens. Its all about benefits and detrimental costs.

I have not seen the data. So my prediction will be, fully mRNAed goes up from 82% to 85%. There will be about 12% to 15% who still will not give in. That is a respectable stand. These are the healthiest people living the healthiest lifestyle. No eating out (rubbish food mostly). Stays away from crowds (most probably in areas with fresh air). Exercise the most, because they simply are not interested in that boring activity called shopping. They travel in their private transport or at low peak times.

Smart people will always trump the virus.

You view things with the wrong lens. Its all about benefits and detrimental costs.

I have not seen the data. So my prediction will be, fully mRNAed goes up from 82% to 85%. There will be about 12% to 15% who still will not give in. That is a respectable stand. These are the healthiest people living the healthiest lifestyle. No eating out (rubbish food mostly). Stays away from crowds (most probably in areas with fresh air). Exercise the most, because they simply are not interested in that boring activity called shopping. They travel in their private transport or at low peak times.

what you wrote is the best joke I heard all month

thanks

Your post is so dumb, you make me smile...

"Smart people will always trump the virus..." If you are any half-smart you would have taken the vaccine, you jackass! :roflmao: :roflmao:

1633935292906.png

12-15% left standing and he calls it respectable . His hero must be General Custer .
When you consider 65% are really not that intelligent as proven every 5 years, whatever left of the remaining, 15% is respectable. There are still people with spine and skin in the game.

Use common sense lah.
What is "common sense"?

Popular opinion? Group think? Or individual think or opinion?

Case in point anti vaxxer will tell you "common sense" should NOT vaccinate with a vaccine that is new untested rushed and full of possible "insert conspiracy theories".

The vaxxed will say "common sense " SHOULD vaccinate! Best bet to protect one self against covid. So many millions have received the vaccine. Very few have had issues. Relatively safe.

So what is common sense? There is really no such thing these days.

What is "common sense"?

Popular opinion? Group think? Or individual think or opinion?

Case in point anti vaxxer will tell you "common sense" should NOT vaccinate with a vaccine that is new untested rushed and full of possible "insert conspiracy theories".

The vaxxed will say "common sense " SHOULD vaccinate! Best bet to protect one self against covid. So many millions have received the vaccine. Very few have had issues. Relatively safe.

So what is common sense? There is really no such thing these days.
After taking vax then strike TOTO got connection????

Lol. Well thats the same kind of logic people are using for some "connections" with the vaccine.

Not every case of myocarditis or whatever is due to the vaccine or even connected. Especially if almost everyone has received the vaccine. Some will be but if indeed there was a connection then we should be seeing a lot more cases than usual.

So far doesn't seem so. But yeah people jump on a story of someone got vaxxed then kena stroke a few days later and say it is the vaccine causing it. On surface alone is same like me saying someone got vaxxed then strike TOTO first prize also.

On Saturday (31 July), Charlene Yong took to Facebook to detail how six days earlier at 10.05am, her mother had received her first dose of the Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty. Tragically, about eight hours after the jab, Ms Yong’s mother collapsed at home while cleaning the floor.

The US FDA approved a vaccine that doesn't officially exist yet....Comirnaty will only come on-stream next year some time.
With an approved vaccine, you can't leave the ingredient sheet blank and assume no liability....you are 100% liable
for death and injuries should they be connected to your product.

So the FDA approved a non-existent vaccine and extended the EUA on the existing Pfizer crap that they are not one bit liable
for....and the narrative has been to tell the public that Pfizer got approval. 100% gaslighting....believe Pfizer at your own risk.

The correct procedure should be very transparent to the public but it is murky and secretive. I believe in SG they have slapped
on a Comirnaty label but the liquid inside remains the EUA one. Because Comirnaty studies are not yet over.

Ideally you need to make a very public announcement where you discontinue existing stocks of Pfizer/BioNTech and continue with Comirnaty.
But then you have to state all side effects, warnings and be liable for deaths, injuries etc.

So they've done this big legal smoke and mirrors....and many have fallen for it.

The US FDA approved a vaccine that doesn't officially exist yet....Comirnaty will only come on-stream next year some time.
With an approved vaccine, you can't leave the ingredient sheet blank and assume no liability....you are 100% liable
for death and injuries should they be connected to your product.

So the FDA approved a non-existent vaccine and extended the EUA on the existing Pfizer crap that they are not one bit liable
for....and the narrative has been too tell the public that Pfizer got approval. 100% gaslighting....believe Pfizer at your own risk.

The correct procedure should be very transparent to the public but it is murky and secretive. I believe in SG they have slapped
on a Comirnaty label but the liquid inside remains the EUA one. Because Comirnaty studies are not yet over.

Ideally you need to make a very public announcement where you discontinue existing stocks of Pfizer/BioNTech and continue with Comirnaty.
But then you have to state all side effects, warnings and be liable for deaths, injuries etc.

So they've done this big legal smoke and mirrors....and many have fallen for it.

did you worry about the ingredients of Panadol before u use it ?

you fucking cunt!

Are you comparing mrna vaccines to panadol?

Sam, what is this fucking riff riff you have let in?

Give me my old retards any day!!!!!

you fucking cunt!

Are you comparing mrna vaccines to panadol?

Sam, what is this fucking riff riff you have let in?

Give me my old retards any day!!!!!
I am comparing you to an average Singapore male of normal IQ.

And I am struggling ....

I am comparing you to an average Singapore male of normal IQ.

And I am struggling ....

Of course you are, you stupid cocksucker.

Because I have an IQ that is far higher than the pathetically low baseline you
have chosen.

Get the fuck out, back to reddit...that's where retards like you belong.

Of course you are, you stupid cocksucker.

Because I have an IQ that is far higher than the pathetically low baseline you
have chosen.

Get the fuck out, back to reddit...that's where retards like you belong.

No leh. mRNA is taught at A levels . If you cannot understand it then your IQ can't be very high.

Maybe N tech or ITE level at best.