• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Elderly woman dies 8 hours after first COVID-19 vaccine jab; family is looking for answers

What’s so difficult to believe she died of a coronary event ?

old people die of something every goddam day. And this one is suddenly 100% due to the vaccine.

anti vaxxers will find any reason to remain retarded. That one i can surely believe.
Well SAF says no serviceman should ever die while doing NS as NSF.

So in Singapore all males between age of 19-21 are expected to have 0% death rate.

70% almost 80% of sinkees are vaccinated. People die everyday. To pivot and say every death is related to vaccination is just silly.

The family is not looking for answers. They are looking to profit off the death.

What’s so difficult to believe she died of a coronary event ?

old people die of something every goddam day. And this one is suddenly 100% due to the vaccine.

anti vaxxers will find any reason to remain retarded. That one i can surely believe.
My point is call a spade a spade. If she died because of the vaccine then report it as such. Look at other countries with more vaccine-related deaths (even in young individuals), do their media headline their reports with cause of death as heart attack or cancer or some other underlying illness? Anyway I'm not against the vaccine as I am already fully vaccinated but this could be a learning point for all and hopefully vaccines can be improved for safer consumption.

And if it's determined she did not die from the vaccine are you prepared to believe it?

Conspiracy theory retards like you just like to bark up any wrong tree to prove a point.

The vaccine has been administered to millions and proven safe. You are a living example. Stop stoking fear and tension. Makes you a small person.

And if it's determined she did not die from the vaccine are you prepared to believe it?

Conspiracy theory retards like you just like to bark up any wrong tree to prove a point.

The vaccine has been administered to millions and proven safe. You are a living example. Stop stoking fear and tension. Makes you a small person.
Taking pot shots at other forummers doesn't make you any better, you twit.

70% almost 80% of sinkees are vaccinated. People die everyday. To pivot and say every death is related to vaccination is just silly.

The family is not looking for answers. They are looking to profit off the death.
Tell the PAP lah...

Aiyah.....how many people will die from vaccine?

Dont be so stingy say 0 died from vaccine.

Have a few you say yeah young person died very unfortunate maybe vaccine yes vaccine related. Ok give family $1 million!

Seriously I think maybe cost $20m in the end?

Singpaoreans will be like hey not bad leh take vaccine if really is I die got chance give my family $1 million wor! Go for it man! Die better!

MOH will issue a standard reply.
I hope they do. If only to show that people die everyday of a variety of causes.

Look... don't let your mistrust of anything connected to the gahment blind you to the fact:
Vaccines protect against COVID. If breakthrough infections occer, they protect 98% against death or serious illness. Because of this, vaccines hold the key to making COVID an endemic disease like the common flu, so we can all live with it and open to a post pandemic world. It's as simple as that.

Tell the PAP lah...

Aiyah.....how many people will die from vaccine?

Dont be so stingy say 0 died from vaccine.

Have a few you say yeah young person died very unfortunate maybe vaccine yes vaccine related. Ok give family $1 million!

Seriously I think maybe cost $20m in the end?

Singpaoreans will be like hey not bad leh take vaccine if really is I die got chance give my family $1 million wor! Go for it man! Die better!
My good man, this will open up to all kinds of controversy and gives the antivaxxers all kinds of fodder to attack the safety of the vaccines.

AND!

For fucks sake PAP have a lottery for all those who have 2 vaccine shots fully vaccinated also lah. Can win $1m every month from now till Dec. Ie $5 up for grabs. Draw by IC number. Draw 100 numbers. Go down the list contact. If first person on list got both shots liao ok $1m yours! If not sorry go to next number. Sure will hit someone got 2 shots.

Next month again.

I am 100% sure will attain 96.9% vaccination rate for 2 shots! By Dec! Maybe sooner

Fuck I should be Health Minister lah

And if you worried this odea too original too radical get criticiEd etc

Just say learn from Canada one.

https://www.alberta.ca/open-for-sum...3SCJWZlzYCL7GAHc1mEbPgoW45ERuq5caAl9ZEALw_wcB

Screenshot_20210811-203630_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210811-203646_Chrome.jpg

My good man, this will open up to all kinds of controversy and gives the antivaxxers all kinds of fodder to attack the safety of the vaccines.
Sorry i didnt complete

Musy combine with the lottery for vaccinated also.

Sure get results 96.9% vaccinated.

Sorry i didnt complete

Musy combine with the lottery for vaccinated also.

Sure get results 96.9% vaccinated.
This I agree. Low IQ people need a low IQ response to encourage them to do something. All the science and facts are lost on them. :thumbsup:

It is human nature.

@porcaputtana you should know too as a practicing dr so many years.....

Patient dont listen to dr based on logic of science and what not. They listen cos they like the dr trust the dr. The dr give discount. The dr have big ang pow for daughter wedding. The dr go certify death never charge. The dr gave free medicine. (Hint usually when dr serve patient for free give free treatment is the lagi lagi bestest dr!) Or dr very nice always friendly talk about down to earth things or dr very good go business give good tips.....

That sort of stuff. I doubt you have many patients you explain the NNT or the results of meta analysis or gold standard double blinded randomized control super study boom beep beep then patient wah wah wow wow so much science science so cheem i bo understand but sound so satki yeah yeah I will go for this treatment cos you stingy tahn jiak always charge me high dr say so.

Fuck la...

To summalize

In medicine you got to win the patient hearts.

But also win the hearts and MINDS of SMC.

A common fruit like chili can be an allergy to some but generally most people are not allergic to it.
Same goes to vaccine albeit a little more mysterious, it may trigger a heart attack if yours is weak?

It has been scientifically proven cigarette caused cancer why didn't PAP ban it?
The reason is, the life is yours they said, do whatever you want with it.

A common fruit like chili can be an allergy to some but generally most people are not allergic to it.
Same goes to vaccine albeit a little more mysterious, it may trigger a heart attack if yours is weak?

It has been scientifically proven cigarette caused cancer why didn't PAP ban it?
The reason is, the life is yours they said, do whatever you want with it.
I don't quite understand what you are trying to say but maybe you are saying why they don't ban chilli and cigarette?

Simple explanation for you and hope you understand: chilli and cigarette you have a choice. COVID19 you have no choice. You can die from it or stay in hospital and cause problems for healthcare system. COVID19 also you can spread if you have it. Choice for vaccination also yours. Nobody force you to vaccinate. Up to you. But you must test for COVID19 more frequently if your work is high risk type or if you want to attend large events or gatherings.

If people can be allergic with chlli so is vaccine.
One can still get infected after vaccination so some are cautious
The old and fragile are frightened because too many died of heart attack after vaxxed.
Most of them know cigarette is bad and yet they chose to smoke to disseminate 2nd hand smoke.

If people can be allergic with chlli so is vaccine.
One can still get infected after vaccination so some are cautious
The old and fragile are frightened because too many died of heart attack after vaxxed.
Most of them know cigarette is bad and yet they chose to smoke to disseminate 2nd hand smoke.

People can be allergic to just about anything.

And everything has a possible risk of adverse effects or outcome. Cross the road also possible to get hit by car. Eat food also possible choke and die. Sleep also possible die in sleep.

I 100% agree that no person should be forced to take any treatment or vaccine they do not want.

There is however a difference when the choice you make does impact on other people.

For example people have a right to choose to smoke or not smoke. But when you are smoking the smoke will go into the air and it means you "FORCE" the other person to inhale your smoke. That violates the principle of autonomy.

Same with people who choose to pee or poop in the pool. They all have their individual reasons. But if you pee and poop in the pool you "force" everyone else in teh pool to also come in contact with your pee and poop. That violates the principle of autonomy.

Which is why there is a price to pay if you want to choose to do something that can "force" other people to do what they don't want to do.

With vaccines we have seen so far that the vaccinated are less likely to catch covid and hence spread covid.

The people who choose NOT to vaccinate are more likely to catch covid and get sick.

People have doubts about the vaccine so they choose not to take it. But then they become a danger to the vaccinated.

Now there are arguments about how the vaccinated may also have the covid and etc....but fact is less of them get really sick.

I dont quite agree with all these discriminatory measures against the unvaxxed but I can understand why some people want them to pay some sort of price for it.

If you are convinced the vaccine is very dangerous and will kill then be patient. dont take the vaccine just avoid the dine in and put up with inconvenience. In the end you will have the last laugh when all the vaxxed drop dead. Or maybe you won't laugh?