• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Elderly woman dies 8 hours after first COVID-19 vaccine jab; family is looking for answers

No man is an island.

Also in public spaces our choices and actions do impact on others.

Which is why those "smoking allowed" areas in pubs is a bit like "peeing is allowed" areas in swimming pools. There are none of the latter.

No man is an island.

Also in public spaces our choices and actions do impact on others.

Which is why those "smoking allowed" areas in pubs is a bit like "peeing is allowed" areas in swimming pools. There are none of the latter.
Eh damn fine idea. Small little yellow boxes for the pro choice anti vaxxers to stand, eat, socialise and congratulate each other for being smart and clever :roflmao:

Actually it is possible. But it would make not that much sense from actual effective method to reduce spread.

It’s not to reduce spread

it‘s to make these fuckers’ lives as miserable as possible

LOL! Wah lau....you got a lot of repressed anger. I think many Drs also have.

Sigh. Boh bian lah. It is just a fantasy to get revenge etc. Cannot one lah.

LOL! Wah lau....you got a lot of repressed anger. I think many Drs also have.

Sigh. Boh bian lah. It is just a fantasy to get revenge etc. Cannot one lah.
None repressed anger whatsoever. If you ever meet me and get to know me you will realise I am very happy with my life and pretty chill

venting the spleen once in a while is good for the soul and contributes to good health and longevity. That’s why as a cyclist I relish in road rage against motorists all the time

None repressed anger whatsoever. If you ever meet me and get to know me you will realise I am very happy with my life and pretty chill

venting the spleen once in a while is good for the soul and contributes to good health and longevity. That’s why as a cyclist I relish in road rage against motorists all the time

Wah you another cyclist!

You ever met up with @LordElrond ?

yeah lah be happy lah hor?

I going holiday this weekend! Took Friday off (not enough patients). So got Friday Sat and Sun. Going to Nordegg region with wife and daughter. We booked a hotel 2 nights. Plan to look see around the Abraham Lake area. I never been there before. Fun sia! Good thing about living in Canada is live so long here liao.... but still MANY MANY MANY places I have not been to!

A seance to conjure up her spirit might provide some answers.

It’s not to reduce spread

it‘s to make these fuckers’ lives as miserable as possible
Wow! You do have psychopathic tendencies. And road rage too!
Hey you better get a psychiatrist's help before its too late.
As a person who's passed FOUR boards, you know better than to ignore these signs.

You see? Told you all those spandex exhibitionists are up to no good but alas those evil doers persist! :mad:

Word has it that anti vaxxers are making a mad scramble to get themselves vaccinated at all the centers.

So much for bravado and unity . Can't enter mall only and all their courage and resistance crumble . Bunch of sissy ass cowards.

are there numbers on the people who died after taking the vaccine in SG ?

Word has it that anti vaxxers are making a mad scramble to get themselves vaccinated at all the centers.

So much for bravado and unity . Can't enter mall only and all their courage and resistance crumble . Bunch of sissy ass cowards.
I fully support their decision. Its an individual choice. And these are the people who are most aware of the consequences. They are not as dumb as those zombies who quickly jab themselves because someone tells them to.

well now they have all abandoned their principles and consequences and flocked to get jabbed just so they can enter some fucking mall.

is that smart or dumb?

well now they have all abandoned their principles and consequences and flocked to get jabbed just so they can enter some fucking mall.

is that smart or dumb?
Unequivocally smart.

They weigh the pros and cons. Rewards and punishment. Wait out to see the effects of a newly introduced chemical. Then they decide. You can never fault a thinking person vs someone who does blindly what they are told.

The dumb ones are the rabid vaxxers who insist by force if necessary, everybody else to be vaxxed too, and sweep those mRNA-hesitant under one umbrella, when in fact there are various factors that they consider before taking anything.

Unequivocally smart.

They weigh the pros and cons. Rewards and punishment. Wait out to see the effects of a newly introduced chemical. Then they decide. You can never fault a thinking person vs someone who does blindly what they are told.

The dumb ones are the rabid vaxxers who insist by force if necessary, everybody else to be vaxxed too, and sweep those mRNA-hesitant under one umbrella, when in fact there are various factors that they consider before taking anything.

bunch of weaklings who crumple under a bit of pressure and cave in

what wait and see effects ? the moment they know the punishment they fly white flag liao . literally within 24 hours .

sibeh lao kwee

hopefully too late to be protected against the next wave of delta flooding in soon as Malaysian border open . Like that you call smart .