• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Economic' rice cost $12.80 at HDB Hub

meds are not cheap also, ok!!!!!!!! maybe special rates similar to $8 surgery.

good morning bkt
you good this morning
i ok
i no need to take any meds at all
no need to spend a single cent on any meds
free oxgen, free exercise,plenty of free sex will do

i was in quarantine and interrogated after i filed a police report on the potential threats to my real life
i was reassured and was told to return to my forum where they will continue to monitor the threats...so here i am

Aiyah ...you very good at chuay niew ...the fact was that you were invited for tea session with the SPF as they were very concerned that a well-connected man like you was hallucinating. After you took your meds, the SPF assured your bosses at PAP HQ that you were more than capable to defend them in this rabid anti-establishment forum.

i eat sandwiches and fried rice ...regular rice will cost you $24 dollars with steamed fish and lampcheong and bakeee
An old uncle like you also want to be angmo like. Why lah?
Wah lau eh ...your lunch is of regular rice cost more than 2 days of my meals. I must kawan kawan with you more so that I can makan your ikan.

good morning bkt
you good this morning
i ok
i no need to take any meds at all
no need to spend a single cent on any meds
free oxgen, free exercise,plenty of free sex will do

With a fuckface like yours....your only free sex is incest with your whore of a mother.....
You personify the term MOTHERFUCKER
Hahaha

Tuayapeh

Yes your white masters could well be promoting that soon as prices of even hawker centre food becomes too expensive for the poor sinkies.
I remembered how they ask you to switch to frozen meat when fresh meat became expensive.
Next they could ask poor sinkies who can't afford even frozen meat to become freegans.
Indonesians toppled Suharto then when many were starving and many more had to subsist on instant noodles....I wait for that day to befall sinkieland.

Hahahaha pii narong u r a riot........

So the fucking message frm the fuckers you sinkie gong cheebyekiahs voted for your gabrament is clear....

bo lu si boh???

Bo lu jiu jiak sai understand ccb!!!

At least my sunday started off with a good early coffee and a shit ,...and now a good laugh.......

Tuayapeh

Aiyah ...you very good at chuay niew ...the fact was that you were invited for tea session with the SPF as they were very concerned that a well-connected man like you was hallucinating. After you took your meds, the SPF assured your bosses at PAP HQ that you were more than capable to defend them in this rabid anti-establishment forum.

Wah lau eh ...your lunch is of regular rice cost more than 2 days of my meals. I must kawan kawan with you more so that I can makan your ikan.

Please la..... For all we know lau kopi is an isd dog???

The type who use our taxpayers money for his salary but instead pf protecting the safety of our country spend his time fucking up the lives of the citizens by tryng to keep a despotic fascist regime in force.....hor kopi??

Then in the end days they will come out with the same old pol pot spiel....... If i didnt do it ....my own life would be in danger ....so i bo pian ...i must do evel shit and destroy people.....

...hahahahahah.

View attachment 11749

ok i shall relinquish my post and appoint you the IB Chief
happy?

good morning, wahlau, damned good privileges!!!!!!!

elderly singaporeans in good health are also given cash incentives yearly
we have a world class benevolent government
more cash incentives coming tonight - tune in and listen carefully for your hongbas
majulah PM Lee!! majulah singapura!!!

With a fuckface like yours....your only free sex is incest with your whore of a mother.....
Hahaha

i thought you have been transformed into a monk
why are you spewing all these vulgarities
come on narong, being Chief of PAP IB, you should show a good example
otherwise you will be sent to Coventry for reeducation
so please hor, no vulgarities ok....being Chief IB , you must learn how to control your vulval mouth
don't anyhow spout nonsense, all the toads jump out pretty fast...and farting the same time...good!

Hahaha

you are already a loser narong...a vulval loser
dont be another phuach or eschercb or chowcb..it's not nice.

elderly singaporeans in good health are also given cash incentives yearly
we have a world class benevolent government
more cash incentives coming tonight - tune in and listen carefully for your hongbas
majulah PM Lee!! majulah singapura!!!

Wah, thank you for the head's up ...how much is he offering? $1 million per sinkee?
Any news about a special arrangement for sinkees to migrate? A deal with Australia or New Zealand would be wonderful news.

Koufu Food Court

Please, wherever possible, stop patronizing all these food courts. Food Republic is another notable example.

They are killing the small independent coffee shops, one by one. These soulless conglomerates are killing the F&B scene in Singapore.

Wah, thank you for the head's up ...how much is he offering? $1 million per sinkee?
Any news about a special arrangement for sinkees to migrate? A deal with Australia or New Zealand would be wonderful news.

nobody can stop you from leaving
you are your own creator and destroyer of your dream
you want to live like an australian or new zealander here also can
you want to live like a china man , also can
you want to live like a russian here, also can
you want to live like a pauper here, also can
no matter where you go, it is the same
your mind is the fore runner of all your dreams - all your destinies
dont think so hard
life is short - make the best of your circumstances
many dreams are broken...just LIVE THE PRESENT MOMENT...