• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Donkey face Calvin Cheng see General Practitioners no up

Balls2U

FB_IMG_1621898391319.jpg

how did this clown become nmp?
pap people really deteriorated so badly
good for oppie
pap like to score own goal
haaaa

this type of fucker is either a running dog with ulterior motives or an attention whore, most dangerous of humans
who so fucking free to keep making all these statements except for old fuckers like me :biggrin:

this type shooting from his asshole
anything also anyhow spout to get the attention'
without the gps, he might even survive today
the gps form the backbone of our healthcare system
people like him will one day kowtow to the gps and say sorry for the garbages he spouted
nevermind lah mr karma will seek him out
gps gps gps ......no need to say anything more
let mr karma settle the score
sarport the gov until soul also sold

To quote/paraphrase:

A group of GPs can be more murderous than a legion armed to the teeth - from Asterix & Obelix.

Calvin Cheng is just another pro-establishment barking dog. By the way, he's also a fanboy of China/CCP/globalism, if you haven't noticed already. :wink:

Really suck tax payers $$

Actually in past years it is true that MOH didnt give much thought about primary healthcare in' SG.

how did this clown become nmp?
pap people really deteriorated so badly
good for oppie
pap like to score own goal
haaaa

NMPs are the PAP's way to convince daft Sinkies that 'alternative voices' can be heard despite the PAP stranglehold on power. Even though almost all of the NMPs are their kaki lang plucked from various professions and groups. Sometimes they will use NMPs to convince about how 'diverse' Parliament is, by including women and minorities, and letting the state-controlled media make a big deal about it. :rolleyes:

I'm glad the GPs responded to the vilification the way that they did. This ignoramus should be taken to task.

I hope all GPs will refuse to treat him if ever he kena Lao Sai one day.