• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Donald J Trump wins big in SC

Devil Within

i never said any pigeonhole can inflate to 1 million stupid,i specifically mention clementi masionettes.dont go putting words into others mouths.

ok genius,yes hes still a billionaire everyone knows that....the truth is trumps networth is not even that impressive

The 1 Easy Way Donald Trump Could Have Been Even Richer: Doing Nothing

By putting his inheritance into the stock market back in the 1970s, Trump might have been “really rich” without all the drama.

(From The National Journal)

As “really rich” as Donald Trump is today, he might have been even richer if, instead of dabbling in skyscrapers and casinos, he’d simply taken his eight-figure inheritance decades ago and sunk it into the stock market.

Had the celebrity businessman and Republican presidential candidate invested his eventual share of his father’s real-estate company into a mutual fund of S&P 500 stocks in 1974, it would be worth nearly $3 billion today, thanks to the market’s performance over the past four decades. If he’d invested the $200 million that Forbes magazine determined he was worth in 1982 into that index fund, it would have grown to more than $8 billion today.

See how fucking retarded you are? You way of reasoning are exactly what fucking retarded losers make! Only fucking retarded fools like you think you can make prediction. If you are so good in making predictions, why didn't you ask your parents to invest in stocks in the 70s? It's the same as saying that if you know Google stock is going to make you millions, why didn't you invest in them when they just issued their first stock? If you know gold is going to $1000, why didn't you buy it when it was at below $200?

All your fucking retarded bullshit talk is only on hindsight. As if anyone in the 70s knew stocks would go up and up and up without crashing. Yes, it is easy to say anything you want on hindsight. That is what losers like you do all the time but in reality, you know shit and only know how to bullshit. LOL!...That is why you are a fucking retarded loser who can't even grow you investment to match him. If you are so smart, why didn't you buy stocks in the 70s and grow to become a billionaire?

Fucking retarded idiots like you only know shit.

That is why I say a fucking retarded fool like you are stupid as hell. Are you saying $10 billions or $4billion worth of assets can become zero? He filed the statement just last year when he entered the race. Fucking retarded fool like you just know shits.
So where is your proof that he is not a billionaire? Or are you just imagining your nonsense just like how you imagine you are a billionaire with your highly inflated nonsense? LOL!...

Fucking retarded idiots like you knows only shit. You better just stick to your koran, at least you have a better reason to being a retard. LOL

did i say he's not a billionaire?i said hes grossly EXEGGERATING his wealth.

anyway heres the lowdown,trump files a fake exeggerated 92 page report claiming his properties are worth 10 billion,yes majority of his networth is in properties,who could have guessed?Bloomberg recalculates trump's portfolio of properties based on strict criterion,not trump's bullshit imagination.they come up with a value of $2.9 billion,forbes later gave him a kinder estimate of 4.5 billion.its up to u who to believe

The federal form requires disclosures of value ranges rather than specific sums. The government doesn’t mandate how to assess real estate. Trump valued many properties in excess of $50 million—the highest category on the form.
The Bloomberg analysis is based on purchase dates, square-footage figures, rental, occupancy and capitalization rates, operating margins, valuation ratios, leasehold arrangements and other mortgage data. The information was drawn from Trump-affiliated websites, documents filed with New York City and property consultants including Real Capital Analytics Inc., CBRE Group Inc., DTZ Holdings Plc., Faith Hope Consolo at Douglas Elliman Real Estate and Larry Hirsh at Golf Property Analysts.

* A leasehold at 40 Wall St. in New York is valued at $550 million before debt. Trump purchased the lease, which expires in 2059, for $10 million in 1995, according to property records. He has the option of extending it through 2194.
* Trump Tower is valued at $490 million, before debt. That includes Trump’s 30,000 square-foot (2,787 square meter) penthouse apartment, and the building’s offices and retail spaces, including the Gucci store, which is valued at $250 million. It doesn’t include the building’s condominiums, which Trump has sold, and are accounted for as cash.
* A leasehold at New York’s 6 East 57th St., which houses Niketown, is valued at $470 million. Trump paid an annual rent of $125,000 for the building through 2008. The following year, it jumped to 6 percent of the property’s fair market value, leaving room for Trump to negotiate his rent, said Charles McDowell, owner of London-based Charles McDowell Property Consultants.
* Trump has also developed several condominium buildings in Manhattan, and still owns some unsold storage space in the basements of these buildings. He owns unsold condominiums, including full-floor units at 502 Park Ave. that are valued at $200 million. One of those apartments sold for $21 million this month.
* About $300 million in cash, securities and aircraft, based on the maximum value for each account and security provided in the federal disclosure.
The index subtracts $350 million in liabilities, mostly mortgages on marquee properties such as Trump Tower, 40 Wall St. and Trump Doral.

See how fucking retarded you are? You way of reasoning are exactly what fucking retarded losers make! Only fucking retarded fools like you think you can make prediction. If you are so good in making predictions, why didn't you ask your parents to invest in stocks in the 70s? It's the same as saying that if you know Google stock is going to make you millions, why didn't you invest in them when they just issued their first stock? If you know gold is going to $1000, why didn't you buy it when it was at below $200?

All your fucking retarded bullshit talk is only on hindsight. As if anyone in the 70s knew stocks would go up and up and up without crashing. Yes, it is easy to say anything you want on hindsight. That is what losers like you do all the time but in reality, you know shit and only know how to bullshit. LOL!...That is why you are a fucking retarded loser who can't even grow you investment to match him. If you are so smart, why didn't you buy stocks in the 70s and grow to become a billionaire?

Fucking retarded idiots like you only know shit.

theres no prediction to make,the S&P 500 is an index fund that benchmarks and tracks the return of the entire US stock market over the past few decades,basically they are saying if u invested into the s&p 500 index fund,and gotten the average market return without doing anything at all,ur 40 million in 1974 will have grown to 3 billion today.....

index investing is the easiest of all just like cpf and requires very little calculations or input,all u need to do is buy and hold until the day u retire.clearly ur a retard for not even knowing what the S&P is lol.

theres no prediction to make,the S&P 500 is an index fund that benchmarks and tracks the return of the entire US stock market over the past few decades,basically they are saying if u invested into the s&p 500 index fund,and gotten the average market return without doing anything at all,ur 40 million in 1974 will have grown to 3 billion today.....

index investing is the easiest of all just like cpf and requires very little calculations or input,all u need to do is buy and hold until the day u retire.clearly ur a retard for not even knowing what the S&P is lol.

Now you go wake up your parents and slap them both for not investing your angbao money......else now you would be wealthy loser instead of a poor loser whinning about others wealth.
Scold and beat your parents up for not having the foresight.

Devil Within

That is why I say that you are a fucking retarded fool and only know shit. A hindsight retarded "investor" like you only know how to bullshit. So have your investment grow to a billion? Since you talk like you know how to invest to become a billionaire, why don't you show us how you inflate you investment now? Do you buy or sell S&P500 now?You bullshit as thought you can predict S&P500 in the 70s, so what is it now? Will S&P500 continue to grow like the 70s or crash? Or you are a fucking retarded fool only know how to bullshit like a fucking retard? LOL!....

That is why I say that you are a fucking retarded fool and only know shit. A hindsight retarded "investor" like you only know how to bullshit. So have your investment grow to a billion? Since you talk like you know how to invest to become a billionaire, why don't you show us how you inflate you investment now? Do you buy or sell S&P500 now?You bullshit as thought you can predict S&P500 in the 70s, so what is it now? Will S&P500 continue to grow like the 70s or crash? Or you are a fucking retarded fool only know how to bullshit like those shitskin? LOL!....

Ya hindsight is always 20/20

I read a funny story the other day about Apple shares....
It said if you had bought apple shares the same time as the movie Forrest Gump came out in 1995 .....just 21 years ago......the price today would be at least 10,000%.
So going by his own logic.... Frenchbriefs is even dumber than Forrest Gump

Now you go wake up your parents and slap them both for not investing your angbao money......else now you would be wealthy loser instead of a poor loser whinning about others wealth.
Scold and beat your parents up for not having the foresight.

my parents do not possess the education or the books or the resources that i have now,but im not going to blame them for that,but instead i have the understanding now to do something different.whether because of my love of reading,or my capitalist desires and instincts from young or just by pure stroke of luck of stumbling onto the information,i have been saving and investing and reading and learning to invest since i was 17 and learning money and fiscal management.of course when iv accumulated some wealth i plan to expand into real estate and business.but what are u going to do?follow the same footsteps as ur uneducated daft parents?put all ur money in cpf?and maybe one day ur kids will scold u and beat u for being daft and stupid.

Your parents uneducated dun assume mine are also hillbillies.....

That is why I say that you are a fucking retarded fool and only know shit. A hindsight retarded "investor" like you only know how to bullshit. So have your investment grow to a billion? Since you talk like you know how to invest to become a billionaire, why don't you show us how you inflate you investment now? Do you buy or sell S&P500 now?You bullshit as thought you can predict S&P500 in the 70s, so what is it now? Will S&P500 continue to grow like the 70s or crash? Or you are a fucking retarded fool only know how to bullshit like those shitskin? LOL!....

no i cannot predict the future,nor can i predict what the s&p 500 is going to do in the future,but they have enough data and numbers to backtrack and backtest the s&p and the us stock market till the 1920s,nearly one hundred years ago,and what they discovered was the cumulative average return of the stock market was roughly 9.8 percent per year after dividends reinvested and for bonds is approximately 3 to 4 percent over the past century,for real estate the return is approximately 7 to 8 percent almost as impressive as stocks.nothing is greater indicator of returns than history,the longer the more accurate it is,i cant tell u what the stock market will do tomorrow or next week or next month or next year or the year after,but over a period of twenty years or more the returns of the stocks is as predictable as a lakers clippers game.secondly its been proven over the last 40 years of statistics that 95 percent of fund managers and investors fail to beat the market returns over a period of more than 20 years,thats another inclination why u should invest in a index fund.

no one can predict what will happen in the next hundred years,but as long as u can reading,learning,looking for edges,increasing the scope of ur knowledge and competency,staying ahead of the curve,eventually u will pull ahead of the crowd,u will get ahead of the competition,or at least better than the average dumb person on the street,or the daft and stupid sinkies who only know how to park their money in cpf and sing kumbaya my lord.

Devil Within

no i cannot predict the future,nor can i predict what the s&p 500 is going to do in the future,but they have enough data and numbers to backtrack the s&p and the us stock market till the 1920s,nearly one hundred years ago,and what they discovered was the cumulative average return of the stock market was roughly 9.8 percent per year after dividends reinvested and for bonds is approximately 3 to 4 percent over the past century,for real estate the return is approximately 7 to 8 percent almost as impressive as stocks.nothing is greater indicator of returns than history,the longer the more accurate it is,i cant tell u what the stock market will do tomorrow or next week or next month or next year or the year after,but over a period of twenty years or more the returns of the stocks is as predictable as a lakers clippers game.secondly its been proven over the last 40 years of statistics that 95 percent of fund managers and investors fail to beat the market returns over a period of more than 20 years,thats another inclination why u should invest in a index fund.

no one can predict what will happen in the next hundred years,but as long as u can reading,learning,looking for edges,increasing the scope of ur knowledge and competency,eventually u will pull ahead of the crowd,u will get ahead of the competition,or at least the average dumb

Fucking retards like you talking through your ass. LOL!.... So fucking retarded fools like you only know how to bullshit! You bullshit like it is easy to grow your wealth to billions but when ask how you invest now, you shrank your dick and say you don't know how?

Fucking lanjiaoless retards like you only know shit. Show us how you inflate your make believe nonsense of billionaire. LOL!...

Your parents uneducated dun assume mine are also hillbillies.....

we are all hillbillies,the sinkie genes are in all of us,we are all coolies and peasants....it is just by miracle that some are slightly more educated,slightly more intelligent,slightly more aware thats all....at the end of the day we cant fight our daft sinkie genes.

Fucking retards like you talking through your ass. LOL!.... So fucking retarded fools like you only know how to bullshit! You bullshit like it is easy to grow your wealth to billions but when ask how you invest now, you shrank your dick and say you don't know how?

Fucking lanjiaoless retards like you only know shit. Show us how you inflate your make believe nonsense of billionaire. LOL!...

u still havent address the fact that trump was lieing about his wealth bro......post #102.

Devil Within

u still havent address the fact that trump was lieing about his wealth bro......post #102.

Fucking retarded idiot like you only know shit. Why don't you show us your proof that he lied about his billions of dollars worth of asset? It is you that bullshit about your stupidity here. Come on, show us how stupid you are. Show us your proof that he lied. Or are you just bullshiting like you bullshit about your inflated nonsense about your million? LOL!...

Ya hindsight is always 20/20

I read a funny story the other day about Apple shares....
It said if you had bought apple shares the same time as the movie Forrest Gump came out in 1995 .....just 21 years ago......the price today would be at least 10,000%.
So going by his own logic.... Frenchbriefs is even dumber than Forrest Gump

if donald trump invested in apple shares in 1995,today he will be the richest man in the world,never mind the S&P 500.S&P 500 is only for losers like me that can only get average market returns.

any tom dick and harry can be as rich as donald trump if their fathers gave them $40 million 40 years ago.do u know how much money 40 million is back in the 1970s?just think one hdb flat only cost $15,000 back in the 70s.

in 1974 warren buffet was only worth about $25million,donald trump was worth $40 million in 1974 thanks to his rich father inheritance.today warren buffet is worth 67 billion.donald trump is worth only $2.9 bil to $4.5 bil at best.
how can one person who started off richer than the other ended up 15 times poorer?

Devil Within

if donald trump invested in apple shares in 1995,today he will be the richest man in the world,never mind the S&P 500.S&P 500 is only for losers like me that can only get average market returns.

any tom dick and harry can be as rich as donald trump if their fathers gave them $40 million 40 years ago.do u know how much money 40 million is back in the 1970s?just think one hdb flat only cost $15,000 back in the 70s.

in 1974 warren buffet was only worth about $25million,donald trump was worth $40 million in 1974 thanks to his rich father inheritance.today warren buffet is worth 67 billion.donald trump is worth only $2.9 bil to $4.5 bil at best.
how can one person who started off richer than the other ended up 15 times poorer?

See how fucking retarded you are? Fucking retarded losers like you are hindsight investor make believe. Why don't you show us your inflated bullshit investment since you bullshit like you can grow your investment with s&p500? Or you are just a fucking retarded idiot who only know how to bullshit? LOL!....

Fucking retarded fools like you only know shit.

See how fucking retarded you are? Fucking retarded losers like you are hindsight investor make believe. Why don't you show us your inflated bullshit investment since you bullshit like you can grow your investment with s&p500? Or you are just a fucking retarded idiot who only know how to bullshit? LOL!....

no but u guys are right,hindsight is 20/20.hindsight tells me donald trump is a lousy entrepreneur with average mediocre results worse than average market returns,and also a shitty businessman whose gone bankrupt 4 times.and a piece of shit liar.u must be retarded if u cant see that,seriously get ur hindsight checked.

i remember reading this article once about this japanese professor in a yokohama university who taught economics and trade theory and left his teaching post at 60 to join his late father's real estate firm.it was small modest about 100 million in assets.twenty something years later he became the richest man in japan and the world according to forbes in 1991 and 1992 with a networth of about 13 billion dollars.Takichiro died in 1993 aged 88 developing nearly half of tokyo's real estate.how can a simple economics professor be responsible for building half of tokyo's skyline?hes probably 100 times smarter than donald trump the 4 times bankrupt buffoon and retard.donald trump could never even come close in his dreams.donald trump would be lucky to even achieve 4 billion networth without filing 4 bankruptcies.if only such great men like takichiro,tan kah kee and still exist today,simple humble,unassuming,unpretentious,un mediawhore.i will vote for him for president any day.

we are all hillbillies,the sinkie genes are in all of us,we are all coolies and peasants....it is just by miracle that some are slightly more educated,slightly more intelligent,slightly more aware thats all....at the end of the day we cant fight our daft sinkie genes.

crab in a bucket syndrome displayed by a chinese dog here. All because he comes from a low class dysfunctional family and is a loser it means everyone else must be like him. FYI not all sinkies were descended from coolies although narong isn't exactly pedigree class and even so that doesn't mean their offspring will end up like them. That's fucking stupid. If we follow your line of thinking the shit skin caste system would be perfect.

i remember reading this article once about this japanese professor in a yokohama university who taught economics and trade theory and left his teaching post at 60 to join his late father's real estate firm.it was small modest about 100 million in assets.twenty something years later he became the richest man in japan and the world according to forbes in 1991 and 1992 with a networth of about 13 billion dollars.Takichiro died in 1993 aged 88 developing nearly half of tokyo's real estate.how can a simple economics professor be responsible for building half of tokyo's skyline?hes probably 100 times smarter than donald trump the 4 times bankrupt buffoon and retard.donald trump could never even come close in his dreams.donald trump would be lucky to even achieve 4 billion networth without filing 4 bankruptcies.if only such great men like takichiro,tan kah kee and still exist today,simple humble,unassuming,unpretentious,un mediawhore.i will vote for him for president any day.

How come you totally sidestepped the topic with devil and wrote about someone else totally unrelated to the topic?

Devil Within

i remember reading this article once about this japanese professor in a yokohama university who taught economics and trade theory and left his teaching post at 59 to join his late father's real estate firm.it was small modest about 100 million in assets.twenty something years later he became the richest man in japan and the world according to forbes in 1991 and 1992 with a networth of about 13 billion dollars.Takichiro died in 1993 aged 88 developing nearly half of tokyo's real estate.how can a simple economics professor be responsible for building half of tokyo's skyline?hes probably 100 times smarter than donald trump the 4 times bankrupt buffoon and retard.

LOL!... Fucking retarded fools like you only know how to bullshit. So where is the proof that Trump is lying about his asset like you claim? This only shows that you are fucking retarded and only know how to inflate your fucking nonsense. So tell us how you inflate your bullshit millions? LOL!....

Japan's property market hasn't been the same since its' property bubble bursted in the 90s. This only show what a fucking retarded fool you are! In Japan, property start to depreciate from day one it is built. This only show what a fucking retarded fool you are! LOL!....

https://housingjapan.com/2011/11/10/a-history-of-tokyo-real-estate-prices/
A history of Tokyo real-estate prices

2011-11-10 joe
After a long slow climb during the decades of Japan’s economic miracle, prices exploded in the late eighties in the frenzy of the bubble economy. Over the following decade, prices collapsed by over 80%, touching a low in 2002. Since the low points in 2002-2003, as seen in the next graph, prices have increased by 20% in 2013.
Land Price Fluctuation for Commercial Property in Ginza
Land-Price-Fluctuation-for-Ginza-7chome.png

http://www.doctorhousingbubble.com/...es-back-30-years-zero-percent-mortgage-rates/
Japan Prices back to 1983 levels
Residential property values in Japan are now back to levels last seen in 1983:
japanese-home-prices.png

Again, you have shown us how fucking retarded you are and only know how to bullshit like you bullshit your inflated millions.... LOL!....