And 289k for 3 room flat is excluding grants means the profit might be much larger than 500k. I know bto studio can be bought for 20k or 30k after grants by some people when price excluding grant is over 100k. That’s how big grants are.
And top old freehold condo profits in the last ten years only average 500k. People pay high capital and take risk only earn 500k while bto is low capital zero risk not called excessive profit called what?
View attachment 202864
Cantonese dog son of chicken @cat latest nick @pig aka @NanoSpeed pretend not to know the glaring truth that excessive minister pay and excessive bto profits are no difference at all, both are excessive made with zero risk.Why hdb sinkies only asked ministers to cut their excessive pay but keep quiet on their own excessive bto profit? Why so double standard?
Something is obviously wrong when public housing profits are exceeding condo profits by multiples.Cantonese dog son of chicken @cat latest nick @pig aka @NanoSpeed pretend not to know the glaring truth that excessive minister pay and excessive bto profits are no difference at all, both are excessive made with zero risk.
Because they are entitled people that got 靠山撑腰 to do defamation crimes and persecute me for what they are themselves from slut chicken to adulterer to thief KnnbccbCantonese dog son of chicken @cat latest nick @pig aka @NanoSpeed pretend not to know the glaring truth that excessive minister pay and excessive bto profits are no difference at all, both are excessive made with zero risk.
@pig steal money from company to pay for his Shanghai mistress not called thief called what?Because they are entitled people that got 靠山撑腰 to do defamation crimes and persecute me for what they are themselves from slut chicken to adulterer to thief Knnbccb
property market going to turn upside down topsy turvy?Something is obviously wrong when public housing profits are exceeding condo profits by multiples.
True. Unless they sell a big house at prime area and downgrade to a small house in ulu area then can huat big.How much can they earn?after they go and buy next flat, they be left with 100k plus profit only. The only way they become rich is don't buy next flat, go and rent room forever...
Who cares? None of my businessproperty market going to turn upside down topsy turvy?
You serial liar Cantonese dog son of chicken tell blatant lies again when there are four room flat still selling below 500k that these privileged bto sinkies making excessive profits can sell their 3 room 800 plus k bto AND UPGRADE TO. Pui!How much can they earn?after they go and buy next flat, they be left with 100k plus profit only. The only way they become rich is don't buy next flat, go and rent room forever...
Nin nabei lao chee bye. I no offend u u come and disturb me. Puak chee bye...You serial liar Cantonese dog son of chicken tell blatant lies again when there are four room flat still selling below 500k that these privileged bto sinkies making excessive profits can sell their 3 room 800 plus k bto AND UPGRADE TO. Pui!