I am waiting for bumi lot release but I think the price will be amazing!
I'm very interested to know, so do update me once you have the price. Thanks :p
I am waiting for bumi lot release but I think the price will be amazing!
The structures are mostly up. They should be fixing other stuffs like the wirings and windows soon.
I also travelled by the Pasir Gudang Highway to Bukit Indah. It is being upgraded from 2 to 3 lanes and should complete by end of next year.
that's good. i saw the works too. But it seems like not the whole stretch, only some parts nearer to the PG-tebrau interchange before skudai? the rest of it still like shit.
I think it is a long stretch as I see some concrete stuffs placed along the roadside towards BDO flyover. A lot of heavy trucks are using it so it is a key highway for economic growth.
Took me just over 10 min to drive from 1st link to Desa Tebrau at around 100 km/h average speed. Much faster than going to Bukit Indah from 2nd link around 15 min at 110 km/h.
think scholar missed the stretch of rd around plentong.
oh... dun let dear cascadia knows abt it.. :p
Above Pasir Gudang Highway from Tampoi (highway behind Bukit Indah) will have an elevated dual carriage (2 lane each direction) towards Pasir Gudang industrial estate. Bad news is there will be toll (perhaps around $1.50 RM).
ELEVATED HIGHWAY JOHOR BAHRU - PASIR GUDANG
http://www.betagroup.com.my/index.p...pasir-gudang&catid=35:feature-house&Itemid=66
I think under planning only :p
bumped into DT pasa malam, no sg ppl (beri gd, having fun there ytd, li siao (testing) e kids selling jack fruits, n sg kids are soo..soo much diff). daring is e word.
Some pictures...
Got aluminum layer to block e heat..not bad hor. (flat rooftop?). DT houses quite big in size.
mine one dun have, maybe is conventional roof. Hope not hot inside next time..:p
Some pictures...
Got aluminum layer to block e heat..not bad hor. (flat rooftop?). DT houses quite big in size.
mine one dun have, maybe is conventional roof. Hope not hot inside next time..:p
Yes, the aluminum sheet was stuffed with yellow insulation material inside to reduce radiation from the metal roof. This type C is flat roof. My experience with my Bestari Heights with similar roof design is it really blocks off the day time heat very well. This DST looks big because the height of the ground floor living room is about 4m (can build loft already) while the master room is about 3.5m from my estimate.
Looks gd. Brick wall covering quite a significant amount of area, as opposed to some developers who may use stainless steel fences at various parts to save cost......