• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

ahboy123

Any bro can tell me LW tmr sunday still in operation or replace by amusement world?

Just call TMFT counter , tmr sunday last ferry going to LW is 2.20pm , and all passenger must back last ferry 8.30pm, then start from monday amusement world will take over, meaning tmr if want to go must board latest by 2.20pm ferry to say farewell to this cruise.

HorLee

attachment.php

RichOil

To all the Bros who is going to LW to chiong before she set sail to Penang, HENG HENG & HUAT HUAT and have a safe journey.

Marineking

Last night on LW play baccarat, lost a few hundreds in 30min. Go back to sleep for 1hr, go back rolling up to 7k, bet 100-300 per hand, walk away with 1.2k winning. New ship is coming, Huat lah!

FUNCHOI

Tomorrow MONDAY:

1. Ferry timings, all the same.

2. Ship is AW.
not LW.

3. Ticket $13,
No rebates.

4. Onboard AW, all bets in Ringgit,
you can change onboard AW.

5. GOOD LUCK.

justl00king

Tomorrow MONDAY:

2. Ship is AW.
not LW.

3. Ticket $13,
No rebates.

5. GOOD LUCK.
Thanks for updates bro.

Any idea whats the exchange rates onboard AW?

All bros good luck and heng heng! :smile:

RichOil

Tomorrow MONDAY:

2. Ship is AW.
not LW.

3. Ticket $13,
No rebates.

5. GOOD LUCK.

As expected. AW cater for Malaysian & AP for Singapore. AW's slot are the old type. Even Lucky 88 also dun have. Pompeii also dun have. Returni of. Samurai only 1 machine. Adonis only 2 or 3. The massage is done inside office if you dun have rooms. The door to each cubical is only a cloth. Poking can be heard even you dun make any sound. Very difficult to shoot cos you can heard people walking around outside.

justl00king

As expected. AW cater for Malaysian & AP for Singapore. AW's slot are the old type. Even Lucky 88 also dun have. Pompeii also dun have. Returni of. Samurai only 1 machine. Adonis only 2 or 3. The massage is done inside office if you dun have rooms. The door to each cubical is only a cloth. Poking can be heard even you dun make any sound. Very difficult to shoot cos you can heard people walking around outside.
Bro, I've never been to AW, sounds like this cruise not so fun?
Is the ferry journey up the same about one hour plus? Only good thing is play in Ringgit, become more BR :biggrin:

RichOil

Is the ferry journey up the same about one hour plus? Only good thing is play in Ringgit, become more BR :biggrin:

Been there a few times when LW goes dry docking in 2012 & 2014. The last 3 visits in 2014 won a few S$k playing the Return of Samurai. Other slots not so good. That time in S$.

RichOil

Been there a few times when LW goes dry docking in 2012 & 2014. The last 3 visits in 2014 won a few S$k playing the Return of Samurai. Other slots not so good. That time in S$.

Yes. Everything same same. Maybe when AP starts, AW might be @where Ocean Grand is.

RichOil

Bro, AW not as good as LW. But the food is much better. The main gambling hall is where you board. Going up to the restaurant is really something. The elevator up have to wait quite long.