in small ferry anuties sayying New Ship called Paradise World
now in ST Marine kenna delay with tighter control
Poke poke Ahh !!!
in small ferry anuties sayying New Ship called Paradise World
now in ST Marine kenna delay with tighter control
Poke poke Ahh !!!
Bro, bring 10k go up Genting, can poke until song song! :pThe ringgit is now 1:3.05. Just change S$3,300 and you have almost $10k ringgit.
Thks bro. Will post update from there.
Bro, bring 10k go up Genting, can poke until song song! :p
Good luck with your trip, heng heng and huat ah!
Bro, bring 10k go up Genting, can poke until song song! :p
Good luck with your trip, heng heng and huat ah!
Skali he went with wife... Cannot poke atb
Haha still can bro, late night just tell the wife go back room first to sleep, want to go slot.Skali he went with wife... Cannot poke atb
Yes bro, go up Genting, take your time and have relax play.Mainly is to cheong the slots and relax the cool env. Not really interested in PRC.
Bro, best! Go with big extended family, got many kaki to play and makan together. I like going with many friends too, very fun!Going up with big extended family. Can always cheong in the wee hours if got urge. But most probably only interested in Thais if pretty or any in pairs.
Haha still can bro, late night just tell the wife go back room first to sleep, want to go slot.
Then find a nice one and go slot the hole, hahaha :p poke ah!
Yes bro, go up Genting, take your time and have relax play.
Bro, best! Go with big extended family, got many kaki to play and makan together. I like going with many friends too, very fun!
Hope will have some pretty Thai girls there for you poke ah! :p
Bro, update back in singapore la. Data ex sial. Genting trip means full relax, enjoyment ma
Bro. If yours hp is M1, you can subscribe to Passport Data, pay $10 per month and you can use your local data to surf the internet.
Wow first time come across.. Passport data..
Btw vvip for gold card above?
Guess the slots also higher ba.. 50sen per credit?
Yes. Gold & above. 5/10/20sen
hi mike. yes im going on the last ferry. pm me ur no. if u want to go tgt. Thx