• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

This is as reliable as i can get.
cfm 8 Jan, AP starts.
promotional poster displayed $45 until 6Feb.
senior citizens $25.

!HUAT AH!!!!!!!!
Thanks for updates bro, do let us know once you have details on cabin rates too.
New ship ready soon, chiong ah! :biggrin:

HorLee

attachment.php

Wahh !!! Poke Ahh !!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

RichOil

Lucky 88all these while not kind to me... :biggrin: still like the crown.. Pop 3balls land on jackpots. Ever kena $1600 n bet was 50cents :biggrin:

I won more than $36k in Genting 2 years ago and more than $12k in MBS last year from Lucky88.
As for the clown, the jackpot carnival, I won $2600 also in Genting 3 years ago.
For the 5 Kois, last month in Genting, I managed to recover my $6k loss in just one feature game payout of more than $7k.

hokkien

I won more than $36k in Genting 2 years ago and more than $12k in MBS last year from Lucky88.
As for the clown, the jackpot carnival, I won $2600 also in Genting 3 years ago.
For the 5 Kois, last month in Genting, I managed to recover my $6k loss in just one feature game payout of more than $7k.

Wow Bro may I ask whats your bet? Max? :biggrin:
36k must be kena jackpot? Or feature game payout? :biggrin:

RichOil

Wow Bro may I ask whats your bet? Max? :biggrin:
36k must be kena jackpot? Or feature game payout? :biggrin:

The $36,862 is from the Fafafa progressive jackpot. I bet 150 credits. 2nd prize. Top prize is more than $400,000. I missed the $1.2million jackpot in June this year also @Genting. But that machine is 10cents per credit. $15 for 1 press!

hokkien

The $36,862 is from the Fafafa progressive jackpot. I bet 150 credits. 2nd prize. Top prize is more than $400,000. I missed the $1.2million jackpot in June this year also @Genting. But that machine is 10cents per credit. $15 for 1 press!

Wow that high bet.. I cant afford.. My limit is $2.5 a press. Also leg jelly sial :biggrin:

RichOil

Wow that high bet.. I cant afford.. My limit is $2.5 a press. Also leg jelly sial :biggrin:

For slot play, you have to try from the lowest bet to the highest to observe the paying pattern. You can't just stick to one. Sometimes the machine have payout for different credit play. It doesn't mean I always play $15 per play. I will switch between 1 credit to 20 credits per play. For example if you play 2 credits for 25 lines and the feature game started appearing, then stick to 2 credits for a while. In this manner, you can built up your capital and play bigger credits. That's why I say dun like people talking to me when I play. Need to observe the pattern. If there is payment, generally, I will not miss.

hokkien

For slot play, you have to try from the lowest bet to the highest to observe the paying pattern. You can't just stick to one. Sometimes the machine have payout for different credit play. It doesn't mean I always play $15 per play. I will switch between 1 credit to 20 credits per play. For example if you play 2 credits for 25 lines and the feature game started appearing, then stick to 2 credits for a while. In this manner, you can built up your capital and play bigger credits. That's why I say dun like people talking to me when I play. Need to observe the pattern. If there is payment, generally, I will not miss.

Talk about ppl... Always heard aunties saying you wu lai boh? Thats when they trigger free spins.... Knn :biggrin:

RichOil

Talk about ppl... Always heard aunties saying you wu lai boh? Thats when they trigger free spins.... Knn :biggrin:

I think they meant the progressive jackpot. I remembered that one night one aunt playing the slot next to mine. Her 1st 50 credits play of $1.00 won her the big jackpot of over $42k. She was still cursing the machine bcos the machine has stopped and she dun know she had won. Some people just has all the luck!! Will be going to Genting this weekend. HENG HENG!

hokkien

I think they meant the progressive jackpot. I remembered that one night one aunt playing the slot next to mine. Her 1st 50 credits play of $1.00 won her the big jackpot of over $42k. She was still cursing the machine bcos the machine has stopped and she dun know she had won. Some people just has all the luck!! Will be going to Genting this weekend. HENG HENG!

Wow lau so Lucky sial.... Hmm.. No need big bet also kena.
Cheong genting shiok.. Miss the weather and the smell :biggrin:

RichOil

Wow lau so Lucky sial.... Hmm.. No need big bet also kena.
Cheong genting shiok.. Miss the weather and the smell :biggrin:

Progressive jackpot is depending on luck not how big you wagered. When I bet maximum credit, it bcos I saw familiar pattern for feature games. There was once in MBS that I saw this guy playing the Lucky88 slot and bet the max 600 credits. On his 3rd try, he got the feature games and he chose only 8 free games. Guess what. He got 5 of a kind with a multiple of 88. When the feature game over, he got more than $13k with $36 bet. He took out the payment slip and told me he is going home. What a lucky break!
As for Genting love the weather but not the cigarette smell. Hate cigarette and not allowed to use mask.