...genting...many many "watering" holes !
K
Bro u still in Venting ? Poke ahh
Heard that 707bus close shop liao, used to take that bus to genting
Yes. Lots & lots of people. No see any Thais. PRC got some young one. Not really interested. These type very loose
Gals in room.
OKT will approach you.
asians, russians, they have.
or go down KL. Sure have. Enjoy!
Caught in a massive jam at SG custom. Coaches lineup all the way until middle of bridge. Siow liao.
Bro Funchoi, I preferred the freelance type. They are more friendly. They go Genting for a month holiday and earn some pocket money. They are not full time pros as advised by 1 Thai girl. Thus the feeling is different from the pro.
Bought over by another Company,
but never repaint the bus.
still using old name 707.
bro freelance one min how much to pay her $RM ?
Bought over by another Company,
but never repaint the bus.
still using old name 707.
Bro, whats this 707bus? Never heard :pHeard that 707bus close shop liao, used to take that bus to genting
Bro, got huat in Genting?Caught in a massive jam at SG custom. Coaches lineup all the way until middle of bridge. Siow liao.
Bro, got huat in Genting?
If yes, then ok to stuck in jam, slowly enjoy the journey back with pocker full of $
Thats why go LW/AP less hassle.
one hr ferry.
clear custom 5mins, worst case 15mins.
shuttle bus to TM,
then take no.2 go Geylang,
eat good food and goodest "dessert".
707 is the cheaper version. You only need to pay around S$40 for to & fro as compared to the premium type around S$70. I usually took the nite bus, so dun bordered abt watching movie.Bro, whats this 707bus? Never heard :p
Last time if I go Genting by bus, will book the 16 seater coach type. Got massage and tv at seats, can watch movies so journey not so boring