Bros,
LW docking at HFC on 16/5/12 8pm and set sail 9.30PM.
Heng heng and huat ah!!!
Just receive sms, cancel no docking.Bros,
Heng heng and huat ah!!!
I think they dock every couple weeks to top up supplies. So one night both ways direct quite rare.By the way, how frequent LW dock HF, I want to go leh but cannot take ferry. I want "big ship go and big ship come back" can? Best just for one night, too many days up there will turn me into a dry corpse.
I think they dock every couple weeks to top up supplies. So one night both ways direct quite rare.
LJ already sail to the sunset, saw some of the ex staff playing at RWS.Got lah... Last time Long Jie lor. :p
Thurs one nite tour.
You mean at the main casino?What i dont like in LW is those staff keep standing behine while you play slots, si bei siaz sia:*:
What about level 5, one floor below the main casino. There also many JP machines.level 3 open it door at 1030hrs for me i always go last ferry by the time i reach lw level 3 abt to close liao
What about level 5, one floor below the main casino. There also many JP machines.
The pinoys chio or not?I play at 5th level thats when those pinoys hang around and talk behine while i am playing slots :( now i just kuai lan a bit i ask them oi get me 1 kopi than now and than another kopi even thought i dont drink than they siam me liao
The pinoys chio or not?
I prefer to play there too, not too noisy. The other level with many JP is the one above main casino.
Thanks, you heng heng and good luck too!Bro some are ok not bad some are cannot make it type:*:
Wish you luck in slots in your next visits