Every bros out there still going Leisure World?
Any promotions since Xmas is coming?![]()
Long time no go, what promo they can offer?Every bros out there still going Leisure World?
Bro what i got was ferry 2dollars for birthday can nly use onceLong time no go, what promo they can offer?
Last time was free cabin on your Bday for members.![]()
How much ferry ticket cost now? Last trip was last ferry at $12.Bro what i got was ferry 2dollars for birthday can nly use oncevery niao
![]()
How much ferry ticket cost now? Last trip was last ferry at $12.![]()
Every bros out there still going Leisure World?
Should have been a fun night.ADVERTISEMENT VIA SMS >
It's Leisure World 19th Anniversary on 28 Nov'12! Come celebrate with us! Fabulous Lucky Draw & exciting show awaiting. Tel:62142822.Unsub LSW to 91112000
JUST ARRIVED SGP . was there last nite .
had a wonderful time .
multiple "Dragon" at all Baccarat Tables !!!!!!!
Should have been a fun night.
What's the lucky draw prizes like?
A top prize of a M3 car would be great.![]()
Can call the agent NC tours 62142822 to check.Friends,
btw, what is the minimum to roll with the House or private junkets?
how does the system work?
How much to roll to get free nite cabin?
Thank you very much!!
LW bros and sis,
Any update on this cruise.
Feel like making a fun trip there soon.
ALL GOOD LUCK AND HENG HENG.![]()
Hi bro,You still gg there huh?
Lesser and lesser ppl flocking there liao.
Hi bro,
Thanks for the points.
My last trip was June, after that never go.
Where u making your money now?
wishing you a huat huat CNY!![]()
Bro,I miss LJ a lot, will she really be back???
Asked hundread times but every time kena 'send to holland eat grass".
I miss LJ a lot, will she really be back???
Asked hundread times but every time kena 'send to holland eat grass".
Any idea when LJ starting?Yes . M/V Longjie really coming back .
Bro,
Thought you dislike taking ferry?
Used to go on the LJ cruise to nowhere, nice!
Good news if really coming back.![]()