bro u very choon Albert 73
bro tonight we go lw ? 830pm ferry you free or not ?
![]()
after sauan we book Thai massuers to cabin for
massage ???
[/QUOT![]()
Can lah. But the sauna is a bit disappointing. As for massage, if you got room, they will do it in your room. That cabin in is too small. You will need a bigger bed to do everything. They can provide room.
Bro rich n horlee enjoy n win alot .
Huat n heng heng
Most probably will take the 4.20 ferry if the weather is good.
Duration is it 90 mins to reach lw
On no. Miss the 4:20 ferry. Going by 6:20 ferry
Today go cant buy 500 machine credit get free room, need to pay $80 or roll nn chip $2500 only can get free one![]()
can go bedok turfclub bet few horse racing first, gain some bullet take last ferry go fight![]()
Ya. Friday cannot take room with $500. If need to rest just call for Thai massage @3.30am. After poking sleep till 5am & poke again till 5.30am. Pay $250 in total and go for bfast. Take 6.15am ferry back.
oh, besides the thai gal, how about those rolling gal? some of them look no bad, can invite?![]()
![]()
i go makan now see you tonight