Doubt 2 ships can survive together, especially weekday not so many punters going, unless can draw fresh blood or else sooner sure left one ship only
Not surprise if it park where Grand Cruise used to. To attract Malaysian crowd.
Doubt 2 ships can survive together, especially weekday not so many punters going, unless can draw fresh blood or else sooner sure left one ship only
How many gal to choose? So if no pretty one just walk away is it?Which girl you call? Saw a very chiok new girl after my massage. No more bullet that's why never go 2nd round.
How many gal to choose? So if no pretty one just walk away is it?
By the way, they are all OK looking. Only some are prettier. Their boss got QC b4 bringing them here.
Bro, CNW is cruise to nowhere, direct boarding at HF.I took ferry transit batam wan puke liao.
I only went lw twice .both time feel unwell.
Wat is CNW?board straight at hf.
I go star cruise i ok leh.
Bro, the price is same as in cabin only $40 for weekdays? Or chiong the massage gal same priceThe crew everything also dun know. The Thai girl told me. The price is same. Cheong ah
Bro, the new ship Agean Paradise will be name Happy World?LW is going to Penang. New ship is MV Happy World together with MV Amusement World will be in Singapore. Ferry price no change but cabin price not sure. Half of the crew will go Batam for Anniversary retreat on 26/11 while the other half will mend the ships. The other half will go retreat on 27/11. There will be no massage on both dates as they will also go retreat for both days. Full operations on 28/11. CHEONG AH!
Nice recovery bro.Wah. HENG ah. Lost to my last $500 & came a big feature game. Recoup all my earlier loss. Break even and quickly took the 1st ferry and Chow. All the slots like shit. Cannot play. Will onlycheong the new girl next week.
Bro, I think the poke is 150.So massage 1 hour 50buck and poke 100 buck,total 150 is it?long time no try
I dun like big crowd especially when playing slots @Lido. Always got people walking around and knocking over your head.
Need concentration to eye for feature games. Would prefer less people and less smoke.
Most probably will be there either on Thursday or Friday.
Good luck to you. HENG HENG
So massage 1 hour 50buck and poke 100 buck,total 150 is it?long time no try
Bro, the price is same as in cabin only $40 for weekdays? Or chiong the massage gal same price
Few years ago I won 15k playing rapid rou in a night,then I called the Thai went my room massage and poke,cost 50+100,150 total after poke went play again easily less than 10 mins won another 1k,after that I changed to go geylang poke 1st later go onboard,every time also lost like a hell ,now I no more poke when gambling,heard that after energy suck out by the chicken sure bad luck followBro, I think the poke is 150.
You long time no try masssage....or the poke? :p
Few years ago I won 15k playing rapid rou in a night,then I called the Thai went my room massage and poke,cost 50+100,150 total after poke went play again easily less than 10 mins won another 1k,after that I changed to go geylang poke 1st later go onboard,every time also lost like a hell ,now I no more poke when gambling,heard that after energy suck out by the chicken sure bad luck follow
Thanks, if possible, prefer not to take ferryFerry fare same. Cabin still not sure.
Thanks, if possible, prefer not to take ferry
Haha bro, I not the pantang type, just go with whatever works for you.Few years ago I won 15k playing rapid rou in a night,then I called the Thai went my room massage and poke,cost 50+100,150 total after poke went play again easily less than 10 mins won another 1k,after that I changed to go geylang poke 1st later go onboard,every time also lost like a hell ,now I no more poke when gambling,heard that after energy suck out by the chicken sure bad luck follow
Bro boy.Same thing happened in genting,after won then poke the chicken there, later continued gamble sure lost till pant drop,think all good luck has shot out,not only one time but many times already ,Dont know why?
Yes bro, for you with seasick can't take ferry.Ya me too.
I wan go but can skip ferry part