Heng heng bro, long dragon, huat ah!
last night no crowds dead all punters kenna blue black already
got nice trends also dare not go all out
like that how to Huat ah ?
Heng heng bro, long dragon, huat ah!
Indo immigration custom, anything can happen. Always off your handphone when on transit to LW. Dun talk too loudly.
Time like these could be asking for money from Albert. LW have to bribe them not to create trouble.
bro why in the first place must take ferry from tmft to Batam and take 2nd ferry to LW ???
same for return trip why must take ferry from LW to Batam and 2nd ferry back to SG ???
Crazy ideals like that
Why cannot just take direct from SG to LW ???
and same Direct ferry from LW to return SG for return trip ???
why must round trip to Batam without Stamping Passport ???
a ridiculous kind of arrangement ???
in the early 90's my uncle just go direct to lw from tmft
I think this is Singapore's requirement. LW can only embark @Harbourfront. They cannot pick up pasenger arriving from Batamfast Ferry. Same for Grand Cruise or Longjie. Passenger boarding ferry from TNFT must embark @Batam. Whether Batam stamp passport or not is not their issue.
No logic for not stamping Singapore Passport !!!!!
When Singaporeans onboard M/v Leisure World via first at Nongsa Ferry Terminal then transfer to 2nd Indo ferry to the casino ship. Passport not stamp !!!!
Why Singapore Authority allow Singaporeans while landed Batam without passport to be stamped ?????
Even these pax/gamblers did not pass thru Batam Immigration gate but a fact they landed Batam and sometimes the bosses of this casino ship just walk thru without any immigration clearance ????? Cash is King !
Apparently, last year M/V Ocean Grand when the 2nd ferry transit at Malaysia jetty all players were compulsory have their passport to be stamped then u-turn to Singapore ferry.
Why is M/V Leisure World gamblers did not have to stamp their passport when they landed Batam awaiting for 2nd ferry.
I wonder why Singapore ICA has 2 sets of law ?????
Just like when we go Malaysia, we check-out & chec-kin thru' the electronics gate. No immigration officer will check our passport.
I remembered someone once mentioned that the casino ship was registered in Singapore to operate out of Singapore waters. They can only embark @Harbourfront and not elsewhere.
The TMFT is supposed to operate ferry to Batam or Bintang. The loophole is Singapore Custom don't checked whether passport is stamp or not.
RichOil;23333:34 said:Hm. Am I in the wrong forum?
Thread turned to immigration Liao, need to pull back to leisure world,why no one mention the rapid baccarat? Is it everyday seats occupy by the ah ma ah gong like rapid roullete
Thks bro. Back to LW. I'm not into tables. I only go for slots and cheong. Maybe bro HorLee can update.
Oh I few months never up there,just want to know where is the location for rapid bac,so is it some table or slot have been removed to make the space?
now got more rapid bacarate tables when you coming obboard ?
i ask boss ng people to bring you around ?
Yes bro, got any more massage girl pics?Sweet memories must keep. My camera phone mode is always on. Be it video or pics.
Heng heng la!last night no crowds dead all punters kenna blue black already
got nice trends also dare not go all out
like that how to Huat ah ?
Thanks for the pictures bro, brings back memories.
Yes bro, got any more massage girl pics?