Ya. Go by 1st ferry, put $500 into slot, get back $35 & a room, stayed over nite and checkout next day by noon. Good deal.
Bro qsh hokkien justlooking .
Find one day we go leisure together.
Long time never been there
Yes. I'm over 50. Pay $23 for ferry and got back $15. Dun think applicable for new ship.$500 rebate cash $35 and a free room?
Lanjiao lah.say real wan.can exchange contactlaThan hor, want to jump ship all jump together
Than hor, want to jump ship all jump together
But only from Sun to Thu only.
should be : "Put money, Take money".
Bro, lai liao..latest info now anchor in SG, huat ah!LATEST POSITION OF AP:
Destination ARMED GUARDS ON BOAR
Last Known Port PERAMA [GR] (2015-10-09 09:32:00)
Previous Port CESME [TR] (2015-10-01 12:16:00)
Draught 6.8m
Speed recorded (Max / Average) 14 / 13 knots
Info Received 2015-10-15 17:50 (2015-10-15 17:50)
========================================
Red Sea, Not clear in Turkey or Germany.
with Armed Guards onboard?
strange.....LW rumours said she is in our shipyard!
never mind, just be patient lah.
Thanks bro, I also long time never been to LW.Bro qsh hokkien justlooking .
Find one day we go leisure together.
Long time never been there
Bro richoil how u compare local n leisure world
Dun quite understand.
Bro, like this? :pThan hor, want to jump ship all jump together
Yes bro, good deal. I prefer to go last ferry though, only $13 for weekdays, play till morning first ferry back.Ya. Go by 1st ferry, put $500 into slot, get back $35 & a room, stayed over nite and checkout next day by noon. Good deal.
Yes bro, good deal. I prefer to go last ferry though, only $13 for weekdays, play till morning first ferry back.
The cabin and food there cannot make it, but I still get a cabin, for rest and private toilet
Ya. Used to do that too. But one near accident scared the wit out of me. Was taking the last ferry with the boss and suddenly the ferry tilted very badly death to a passing big ship. Everything in the ferry was knock all over. After that never like to travel by night. Too dark.
Yes. I'm over 50. Pay $23 for ferry and got back $15. Dun think applicable for new ship.
should be : "Put money, Take money".