Thanks for the update broLATEST POSITION OF AP:
Destination ARMED GUARDS ON BOAR
Last Known Port PERAMA [GR] (2015-10-09 09:32:00)
Previous Port CESME [TR] (2015-10-01 12:16:00)
Draught 6.8m
Speed recorded (Max / Average) 14 / 13 knots
Info Received 2015-10-15 17:50 (2015-10-15 17:50)
========================================
Red Sea, Not clear in Turkey or Germany.
with Armed Guards onboard?
strange.....LW rumours said she is in our shipyard!
never mind, just be patient lah.
Thanks for the update bro
In that case, may not be ready to board this year, maybe they planning to start during CNY, huat ah!
Good luck and heng heng!
Going to MBS this weekend
Most critical, we do not know exactly what is the ship's name?
perhaps, i have been checking on the wrong ship?
People onboard LW do not know the name too!
Currently, new ship name is Aegean Paradise, will be renamed Leisure World.
Bro, the name not important, only need to know when will be ready and can boardingMost critical, we do not know exactly what is the ship's name?
perhaps, i have been checking on the wrong ship?
People onboard LW do not know the name too!
Bro, the name not important, only need to know when will be ready and can boarding
Good luck and heng heng!
Bro, the name not important, only need to know when will be ready and can boarding
Good luck and heng heng!
LW website dont hv any news and update, the news chun moh?
Haha! I want to know if new ship got happy ending massage?Also hor.. He wants to know new ship have fun choi or not
No idea bro, I think not so soon, could be early next year before can start operationsLW website dont hv any news and update, the news chun moh?
Went on 22 Oct 2015. Heard from other folks that most lost quite badly. Lost a few $k myself and retreat to free room for a nap.
Thai girl told me new ship will start b4 New Year. All the Thai girls will be business as usual on new ship.
thank you for update bro.
may i know how much tips u give Thai girl for service
No tips required. I paid her $200 for everything. Sometimes even go for 2nd round with no extra charge.
S$200 very expensive . my SG Thai massage on $60/- :p