Lanjiao lah.say real wan.can exchange contact
When you plan the tour?
Lanjiao lah.say real wan.can exchange contact
Yes bro, good deal. I prefer to go last ferry though, only $13 for weekdays, play till morning first ferry back.
The cabin and food there cannot make it, but I still get a cabin, for rest and private toilet
Talking about jumping ship. I overheard some old folks saying LW will pay $5k to the family for those that jumped. Dun know how true is that. But dun try. Not worth it.
Bro some ppl Gamble till owe loanshark.. Kena stress, dunno how to face next day.. They choose to jump.. Its sad case..
Yes bro, the ferry is another cannot make it, old, noisy and reeking of petrol smell. Sometimes hit choppy waters will skip too.Ya. Used to do that too. But one near accident scared the wit out of me. Was taking the last ferry with the boss and suddenly the ferry tilted very badly death to a passing big ship. Everything in the ferry was knock all over. After that never like to travel by night. Too dark.
Haha bro, the food nothing fantastic, but onboard consider not bad. I only eat the supper, light meal of taiwan porridge with some cakes and coffee.Bro, some ppl say their fried chicken wings Nice... I tried.. But so so only... Only CNY than the food special
Bro some ppl Gamble till owe loanshark.. Kena stress, dunno how to face next day.. They choose to jump.. Its sad case..
Yes bros, there are ah long onboard, loan 1K Interest $20 per day. Cannot touch, or point of no return.Agree with you. Dun ever borrow to gamble. All casino is out to suck us dry. Be it local or overseas. Gamble only within limits. Every time I go casino, I only bring $3k. No credit cards nor ATM card. And always dun lose everything. Must come back with at least a few hundreds. Of course when lucky, come back with thousands!
Yes bros, there are ah long onboard, loan 1K Interest $20 per day. Cannot touch, or point of no return.
Play within limits, enjoy the cruise and food, no CC or ATM cards.
I also heard this rumour for a very long time, some passports left unclaimed..sad.
The rate is between 150 to 200. I dun mind paying more if I am satisfied. That's why I can go for 2nd round. By the way these girls doesn't earn very much
Heng heng & HUAT_AH!!
So sorry can't go this month. Go 3 times lost 3 times. Wait for next month when my luck is better.
sorry to hear u lost $$. Try between 1pm to 4 pm at Bacarat tables.
better chances.
night time from 10 pm to 6 am easy for them to Fixed Punters .
goog luck
Thanks for the advice, bro. But I only go for slots.
Bro richoil do u find leisure world slots better than mbs
Oh...i see...Bro leisure world old slots, latest is dfdc. No cash cove onboard
Bro richoil do u find leisure world slots better than mbs[/QUote
All slots all almost the same. It's the timing. There is a payout time and there is a also a pattern.
You have to watch the pattern though sometimes it can be deceiving.
Payment @LW is not as good as MBS cos less people are playing the maximum credit.
In MBS, the playing credits are higher. A lot of players are placing higher credit bet and thus, when the payout time comes, you will win more.
Out of the 6 times that I have visited MBS this year, I win 3 times and lost 3 times. But I still have winning credits of a few thousands $.