• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

• Thread starter Thread starter Yip Hon
  • Start date Start date
LW, AW, AP are casino ships
Waiting for punters to make the trip
Lucky one gets the treats
Losers will call Albert cheat

Some got money & want to share
With the Thai girls over there
Some lost all their money and come back here to curse & swear

All these ranting is the cause from gambling
All the postings here are just sharing and none are promoting.
If this is confusing then will start apologising.
Sorry for the misleading, hope that this will stop all the cursing & the accusing.
Ciao

Thanks bro.
Mine is a paid transaction which he labelled as pervert.
His is a self-confessed pervert.
When exposed here, he hates me to the core.
So all Bros who engage in paid sex are perverts? You decide.
Advertised for Albert?
Go copy all my postings and paste them all here for all to see and judge.
Of all my 915 posts here or elsewhere, none have supported anyone.
Warning or advice? Aplenty.
Even quoted Kenny Rogers' song, The Gambler.
I have warned or advised fellow Bros not to be too engross in gambling.
Promote the Thai girls? Yes.
Really hope fellow bros, instead of losing all their money on tables or slots, spare some for these girls. Pervert? Who enjoy? You decide.
But now. Who cares?
Go LW, AW, AP, MBS, RWS or Oriental Plaza or wherever.
Not my problem anymore.

I write here just to share
If nobody listen, I don't care

U not just PERVERT but an old chee cheong fun can't erect
Old PERVERT.

I am going Starcruise Virgo with family in May. anyone know whats the min bet for barcarat there? will play if the min bet is small enough. thanks in advance

$2 .can side bet with aunties.no comm n no half payment.

$2 no comms no half payment? sounds un-un-un believable. LOL.

ok shall see in May! Thanks!

If u never take balcony. it like is like sleeping in store room.
Like those early immigrants from tiong kok sleep in cargo .
Almost like fugitive.
If u balcony patron.different colour room card.
Dont ned to rush like yao gui during meal times.

If u lose. can pay in coins .10cent 20cent 50 cent coins.
All can.5 cents in $2 also can.

u mean long pang people bet? i dont usually do that. sometimes will kena diao. lol.

any idea wats the table min bet for barcarat in starcruise? :confused:

hi, i new to this new ship
can anyone help me with answers? i try to search but mostly u all are quarreling now leh..

how much is the ticket? same as LW ?
the same as contact ah soon?
got 500 cash rebate?
got free room ? if not how much is the room per night? same as LW price $40 weekday?
any other info u guys can help to input ?

and i went to see the website, there state all games are in ringgit??? not sgd anymore?

Got $25 n $5 in star virgo.
Eat at bella vista.western food.
Avoid the buffet place.
Slots is tight comparable to genting.
Use rooms credit for ice cream n beer. dont use it for fruit juice.

Got $25 n $5 in star virgo.
Eat at bella vista.western food.
Avoid the buffet place.
Slots is tight comparable to genting.
Use rooms credit for ice cream n beer. dont use it for fruit juice.

Then where drink free kopi?