Got. black oil PERVERT hantu.
The oil black colour not red?
Got. black oil PERVERT hantu.
The oil black colour not red?
U eat dinner.......
I have a good news here to share with fellow bros here who knew the MavisHee look alike Thai girl in LW/AP.
She has just message me to say that she has opened her own shop in BKK and is now freed from poverty & massage ring!
Aiyo. Lost in genting. Duo du duo cai can also be duo Zai duo nan. Suddenly I scared of slots for now.
Need time to recuperate and chiong again next time. Haha.
Slots player for dfdc dun go crazy. Machine dun give means dun give de. Dun stay n deplete yr BR.
Haiz.
Ya lor. Dun quite like DFDC actually.
Did you try Good Fortune @International Room?
Lucky Genting exchange is 1:3 so not too bad lah.
Just treat it as a relaxing holiday.
Will be going end March.
Tried. But it's 10 cent. N didn't give me anything good after 400 rm. Give up on that game. Haha.
Genting feng shui very strong, everytime go up, most times will come down with losses :*:Aiyo. Lost in genting. Duo du duo cai can also be duo Zai duo nan. Suddenly I scared of slots for now.
Need time to recuperate and chiong again next time. Haha.
Slots player for dfdc dun go crazy. Machine dun give means dun give de. Dun stay n deplete yr BR.
Haiz.
I tried this DFDC once at IR, last time always no seats, now easy to get and play.Ya lor. Dun quite like DFDC actually.
Did you try Good Fortune @International Room?
Lucky Genting exchange is 1:3 so not too bad lah.
Just treat it as a relaxing holiday.
Will be going end March.
Dont know why AW dont do overnight cruise anymore, sure to lose revenue if only have day cruise.Oh ya. Received msg from New Century Tours.
Timing for AW seems a bit confusing. Fellow Bros going better call & check 1st.
Bro, share with you what I know, may not be updated.hi, i new to this new ship
can anyone help me with answers? i try to search but mostly u all are quarreling now leh..
how much is the ticket? same as LW ?
the same as contact ah soon?
got 500 cash rebate?
got free room ? if not how much is the room per night? same as LW price $40 weekday?
any other info u guys can help to input ?
and i went to see the website, there state all games are in ringgit??? not sgd anymore?
Haven't been to AW yet since it's arrival from Penang.Dont know why AW dont do overnight cruise anymore, sure to lose revenue if only have day cruise.
Good thing for the staff onboard though, every night after all punters leave...party time!
I m going Genting next week. Should I Change money in Sg or in Genting better ?