• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

• Thread starter Thread starter Yip Hon
  • Start date Start date
Aiyo. This is a forum. Share information. Not up to anyone to say what n how to post.

Respect each other.

For those who have been to AW. I really would like to know what slots are there.

Aiyo. This is a forum. Share information. Not up to anyone to say what n how to post.

Respect each other.

For those who have been to AW. I really would like to know what slots are there.
Hi ...u wan come in chup one leg?

Yup . I respect your post to curse n swear in the forum. That's yr own issue.

But what do u know abt respecting other ppl anyway?

You r the problem here. Yes you. N when u lose an argument. U will start yr vulgarities again. ..u r acting like a sissy gu niang. Cont yr swearing. Lol.

Show starting.

You r the problem here. Yes you. N when u lose an argument. U will start yr vulgarities again. ..u r acting like a sissy gu niang. Cont yr swearing. Lol.

Show starting.

Chow cheebye.put place i now come find u.
See who ah gua sissy kneel n beg

This sammyboy.u wan no swearing .
Go motherhood.sg

Show starting.

I always on standby for talkonly bastard

Slotsman faster......u can hold kindoil balls down

Lol. Mommy no love you ah? Trying to hide yr gu niang ness with vulgarities ah?

Swear all you like la. That's the only good thing u get from yr mommy.

Find someone else to sayang saying u.

Lol. Mommy no love you ah? Trying to hide yr gu niang ness with vulgarities ah?

Swear all you like la. That's the only good thing u get from yr mommy.

Find someone else to sayang saying u.

Just put place.don waste your father time.

U no balls to meet.
Go dig your father urn to find your balls back first.
Then talk to me.

Just put place.don waste your father time.

U no balls to meet.
Go dig your father urn to find your balls back first.
Then talk to me.

Lol. Siao ding dong joker.

Sayang sayang. Dun so angry.

Got ppl will love u one la. Haha

Find back your balls then talk.
I chow not siao...anytime waiting for u

Wait wait. I'm sure yr sissy balls can wait.

Gu niang joker siao ding dong.

Wah. I suddenly think I'm very classy compared to ur vulgarities. Thanks lei.

Wait wait. I'm sure yr sissy balls can wait.

Gu niang joker siao ding dong.

Wah. I suddenly think I'm very classy compared to ur vulgarities. Thanks lei.
Ok lah.u power u right.
Can ?
Like a primary school child who claim money walk into his pocket when caught stealing.