• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

Na beh. Casino during CNY month is si beh siong. Bro on AP all lose, heard Uncle say one Macau baccarat player lost more than 100K in last two night.

Yes yes. Also hear lor. I heard its a couple. The girl from macao not sure about the guy though :(

SallyTan

Got something to share here with fellow Bros about cheapo Albert & his brother Alan.
Heard from the massage girls that both Albert & Alan always asked the girls to serve them as and when they desire.
All the poor girls will be poked by them first.
Every single thai girl wanting to work on ship needs to pay $5000.
Any further extension will need further payment.
On a daily basis, if there is no customer for the whole day, the first in queue will need to cough out $50 to pay for the cabin.
This is what that was revealed to me by past & present girls.

Wahhh...Albert got brother working on ship meh ? Good looking or not ? :smile:

SallyTan

Got something to share here with fellow Bros about cheapo Albert & his brother Alan.
Heard from the massage girls that both Albert & Alan always asked the girls to serve them as and when they desire.
All the poor girls will be poked by them first.
Every single thai girl wanting to work on ship needs to pay $5000.
Any further extension will need further payment.
On a daily basis, if there is no customer for the whole day, the first in queue will need to cough out $50 to pay for the cabin.
This is what that was revealed to me by past & present girls.

Wahhh lau eh ! This Albert really huat ahh! One girl 5k , 10 girls equal $50k really huat ah!!!

RichOil

Wahhh...Albert got brother working on ship meh ? Good looking or not ? :smile:

Saw them once together on the 8.30pm to LW.
Quite tall and big size and few years younger than Albert.
Just like Albert got the typical Hongkee look.
Whenever the top progressive jackpot is going to give out, he will come down and play.
Told by an old lady from Pasir Gudang who like to wear a lot of gold bangles on her hands.
How true, no idea.

Ralders

Whenever the top progressive jackpot is going to give out, he will come down and play.
Told by an old lady from Pasir Gudang who like to wear a lot of gold bangles on her hands.
How true, no idea.

Thank u .slots god for teaching.
Mighty magic pokey hand..huat ah

Ralders

Really dun know why if got $100k still want to gamble until like that or is it money laundering?

This hard to answer ....Have to set up altar n chant for an answer.
????????but u magic pokey hand slots god.
Why u ask question?u suppose to solve n answer us.
How can a god pray n ask commoner for direction.
U a bogus slots god...????????????

AhLee

How true, no idea.

You dont talk Cock ! and dont ask Cock questions ! You know nuts about the Ng brothers !

the tall and bigger size bro is Uncle 4 ( like to dress up and wear a suspender to his pant ). Alan is also younger but smaller built and wear glasses . Only play Jackpot.

You know Cock about the ship happenings. Albert must have given u a big ang pao during your last trip ( 3rd trip ) dont quiet quiet . Now you advertising for him is it ?

Why you hero worship a Womaniser , a Conster and a Pimp ??? Pui !!!

AhLee

Really dun know why if got $100k still want to gamble until like that or is it money laundering?

Launder my Arse !!! What you know about money laundering ???

Albert give money to his kaki lang to gamble in his casino cannot ahh ???

Ralders

You dont talk Cock ! and dont ask Cock questions ! You know nuts about the Ng brothers !

the tall and bigger size bro is Uncle 4 ( like to dress up and wear a suspender to his pant ). Alan is also younger but smaller built and wear glasses . Only play Jackpot.

You know Cock about the ship happenings. Albert must have given u a big ang pao during your last trip ( 3rd trip ) dont quiet quiet . Now you advertising for him is it ?

But richoil is mighty magic pokey hand slots god who know all n when it rain.

RichOil

bro i inside small ferry now to lw
batamfast refurbished all seats with new seats cover

bro RichOil you have some more nice Thai pictures ? :biggrin:

bro i am new here .
after watching the ferry accident
happened on 29 Nov 2015
my balls also dropped.
i am not taking any risk.
i am now at TMFT taking
the morning ferry. :confused:

thank you bro RichOil

see my video below , nice ?

See how gambling can change a person overnite

HorLee

hi all brothers , Chill , chill , the best is avoid stop gambling for a while . Cool it.
if you all cannot win at MBS & RWS which combined together boost more than 600 gambling tables then
how are you going to win at AP and or AW which has less than 25 tables each ? Cool it brothers.

RichOil

Bro Hor Lee on the contrary Albert Ng's listed New Century Group HK is doing so so only.

Today Hang Seng Index and Shanghai Stock Index plunged very sharply .

New Century HK stock price is only HK$0.125 cents down from its high of HK$0.26 cents.

AP and AW hopefully can push up its share price again .

Good LUck to Albert .

see New Century Group HK Limited

http://quotes.wsj.com/HK/0234

Bro HorLee you are most welcome. Pls update bros here on AP launched today 12 Jan.

yesterday when HSI plunged 600 pts i called my stockbrokers in HK to

load up on NC HK group at hk$0.125 cents. :biggrin: heng heng to all bros here :biggrin:

its share price rising - thats more important :biggrin:

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=0234.HK

See who is the super supporter of Albert. Even go buy his company shares in HK.
Must have been burned thr' the ass