• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Superslotman

Ok lah.u power u right.
Can ?
Like a primary school child who claim money walk into his pocket when caught stealing.

Wah. Still got primary school true life story ah.

I'm Sorry if yr mommy really no love u enough lei Haha...but dun worry. You still got chance to get love one.

Ralders

Wah. Still got primary school true life story ah.

I'm Sorry if yr mommy really no love u enough lei Haha...but dun worry. You still got chance to get love one.

Ok ok. U correct .
Rem to hold mighty magic pokey balls up high till forehead.
Then walk into AP.sure win.chant pokey poke 3times faceing north west direction with a used pad stick on your nose.
May pokey god bless u.

Superslotman

Ok ok. U correct .
Rem to hold mighty magic pokey balls up high till forehead.
Then walk into AP.sure win.chant pokey poke 3times faceing north west direction with a used pad stick on your nose.
May pokey god bless u.

Thanks! Maybe I will do that. Haha.

You provided enough entertainment for me today. Popcorn finishEd. I'm starting my weekend!

Heng heng to all bros here. Huat ah!

Ralders

Thanks! Maybe I will do that. Haha.

You provided enough entertainment for me today. Popcorn finishEd. I'm starting my weekend!

Heng heng to all bros here. Huat ah!
Sure ...but u have to take a second look before placing a bet on which side.
Some may seem a sure win.but it is a lure to pull u down with it.
Casino winning is not your money until u spent it.

RichOil

Hello all Bros and Sis of this thread,
Today is really a very eventful day for this thread.
I joined this thread in Sep 15 with the intention to share information and also my experiences.
I have posted over 830 posts and my profile has also attracted more than 1500 visits.
I have went thru all my posts for the past 2 days and is confident that they are not supporting anyone.
There are numerous occasions where I have advised and cautioned users not to go overboard with gambling.
Yet, I was perceived by some as advertising for that someone.
People can choose to interpret my posts in whatever way they want which is beyond me.
My conscience is clear.
I also knew certain quarter is not happy bcos of my constant posting.
So he called me sex pervert, attention seeker, flame me.
I had finally exposed him today and all Bros here can see for yourself how he had behaved.
If any Bro or Sis after reading my posts & went overboard with gambling, then I apologised sincerely.
I have also from time to time emphasised that I only go for my favourite slots and poke massage.
I have never touch the table games.
Now the time has come for me to seek your fair judgement on whether I should continue to share here or should just buzz off.
I'm willing to stop my post if fellow bros here think that I have gone overboard with my posts.
You can pm me if like.
Thanks for your time.

SallyTan

final verdict : Albert Ng still the biggest winner . Richoil lost $$$ during his 3rd trip to AP. Bro. Ah Lee lost his pant at the tables. No point fighting Albert in this forum. Just boycott his ships :biggrin:

Superslotman

final verdict : Albert Ng still the biggest winner . Richoil lost $$$ during his 3rd trip to AP. Bro. Ah Lee lost his pant at the tables. No point fighting Albert in this forum. Just boycott his ships :biggrin:

Like that have to pay levy liao.

Problem with levy is you pay for 24 hrs n want to play gao gao n utilised the time in the casino. End up losing even when win at first.

Problew with ship is stuck there with nothing else to do except eat free food n get fat. ..or lose until pants drop.

The problem is me.....lol. never learn.

Must earn n save more money for this expensive entertainment. Haha

RichOil

Like that have to pay levy liao.

Problem with levy is you pay for 24 hrs n want to play gao gao n utilised the time in the casino. End up losing even when win at first.

Problew with ship is stuck there with nothing else to do except eat free food n get fat. ..or lose until pants drop.

The problem is me.....lol. never learn.

Must earn n save more money for this expensive entertainment. Haha

Yes. For me will skip AP for a few months just like the last time in LW.
If lose 2 times in a row then must skip at least 2 months.
Haven't been to AW yet since it's return from Penang.
Will try once probably next week.
If no good, then will skip both ships & go Genting in end March & Macau in mid May.

Ralders

Yes. For me will skip AP for a few months just like the last time in LW.
If lose 2 times in a row then must skip at least 2 months.
Haven't been to AW yet since it's return from Penang.
Will try once probably next week.
If no good, then will skip both ships & go Genting in end March & Macau in mid May.

Lao hum ku...have u make a police report.
If not one by one die soon

RichOil

Lao hum ku...have u make a police report.
If not one by one die soon

Patient young man. Patient.
Do you know the art of waiting?
If cannot wait dun go back to your mummy.
She will put her smelly panties over your head.
Such a disgrace to the family that the family has to burden your karma.
Dun scratch your head bald waiting.
Always look behind your back when you are walking alone in the dark alley of Geylang or White House Park. Look out for any shadows.
There would be a lot of lost soul following you including the two hell hatchman.
Watch your steps on the ground also.
There will be some playful souls waiting to give you the one-leg-up.
Oh oh no, I forget. You can't read.
You naughty boy. Instead of studying, you go around touching your classmate's breast.
Naughty naughty. Your daddy will spank your backside soon.
Dun cry dun cry, ang gu gu. Gu niang niang.

Ralders

Patient young man. Patient.
Do you know the art of waiting?
If cannot wait dun go back to your mummy.
She will put her smelly panties over your head.
Such a disgrace to the family that the family has to burden your karma.
Dun scratch your head bald waiting.
Always look behind your back when you are walking alone in the dark alley of Geylang or White House Park. Look out for any shadows.
There would be a lot of lost soul following you including the two hell hatchman.
Watch your steps on the ground also.
There will be some playful souls waiting to give you the one-leg-up.
Oh oh no, I forget. You can't read.
You naughty boy. Instead of studying, you go around touching your classmate's breast.
Naughty naughty. Your daddy will spank your backside soon.
Dun cry dun cry, ang gu gu. Gu niang niang.

Fuck u.lau cheebyee.hum ji .

U this type .boh standard .phui...cheapskate old freak
I get your ip add.u see flame burn high high like your wife rotten pussy.

RichOil

Fuck u.lau cheebyee.hum ji .

U this type .boh standard .phui...cheapskate old freak
I get your ip add.u see flame burn high high like your wife rotten pussy.

Wa. I very sacred mummy mummy.
Go on go on.
I like. But steady hor.
Blood not choked hor. Can get stroke then cannot put your mummy smelly panties over your head.
Hahaha haha.

RichOil

Wa. I very sacred mummy mummy.
Go on go on.
I like. But steady hor.
Blood not choked hor. Can get stroke then cannot put your mummy smelly panties over your head.
Hahaha haha.

Lai lai leh. Let's rock the thread.
Use your whatever vulgarities vocabulary cos normal vocabulary you dun have.