• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Apparently a lot of FB posts lambasting MOE again... Haiya... No school transmission what... tio bo? :cautious::cautious::cautious:

The air is all jittery in the market place in my kampung, tiagong our fishmonger tio COVIDed.

today is the last day of food sale with dining in options, spoke to a couple of stall owners, they are ordering less ingredients for the next two weeks, word is some stalls may take a short break. really jiak kah kee...

Market Whisper: 83% of local Singaporeans covided last week are vaccinated.
Bro,

as men of science, I thought we had it all figured that vaccinated folks are still susceptible to COVID infection and definitely are potential COVID carriers.

which nincompoop would say that vaccinated folks == will not kena COVID?

1626859653543.png

The Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 181 new cases of Covid-19 infection in Singapore as of 12pm on Wednesday (July 21).

179 of the cases are locally transmitted, of which 130 are linked to the Jurong Fishery Port cluster and 8 belong to the KTV cluster.

179 locally transmitted cases​

Of the 179 cases, 80 are linked to previous cases, and have already been placed on quarantine.

69 are linked to previous cases and were detected through surveillance. 30 are currently unlinked.

Amongst the cases are four seniors above 70 years who are unvaccinated, and are at risk of serious illness.

Two imported cases​

In addition, there are two imported cases, who have already been placed on Stay-Home Notice (SHN) or isolated upon arrival in Singapore.

Both developed the illness during SHN or isolation.

Further updates will be shared by MOH this evening.

Daily case numbers in past week​

Here are the daily case numbers in the past week:

July 15: 48

July 16: 61

July 17: 68

July 18: 92

July 19: 172

July 20: 195

July 21: 181

https://mothership.sg/2021/07/covid-19-july-21-moh-update/

Bro,

as men of science, I thought we had it all figured that vaccinated folks are still susceptible to COVID infection and definitely are potential COVID carriers.

which nincompoop would say that vaccinated folks == will not kena COVID?

MOH dare not say that vaccinated folks will not kena covid.
But MOH claim that vaccination helps to prevent serious disease when one gets infected.

from MOH report 20 July 2021:

12. There is continuing evidence that vaccination helps to prevent serious disease when one gets infected. Over the last 28 days, 10 local cases required oxygen supplementation, were admitted to ICU or passed away. 7 are unvaccinated, 3 are partially vaccinated and none was fully vaccinated.

Figure 10: Local Cases in the Last 28 Days by Vaccination Status & Severity of Condition[4]

Figure 10

Figure 11: Deaths and Active Cases in ICU or Requiring Oxygen Supplementation, by Vaccination Status4

Figure 11

So this gene altering vaccine is done for what haaa……??

Akan datang: booster shots. I believe Pfizer has already begun the process to get approval.

Don't think two shots and that's the end of the matter. :biggrin:

MOH dare not say that vaccinated folks will not kena covid.

Well, the official propaganda seems to suggest otherwise.

"Protect yourself and your loved ones."

'Protect' implies immunity... which is the expected outcome of a typical vaccine.

Do carry on and keep shifting goal posts. :cool:

screenshot-2021-03-05-at-3-45-47-pm.png