• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

A few more schools covided this week. Will be announced by weekend.
SAJC tio loh!
Fairfield Methodist (P) tio loh!
ZhengHua (P) tio loh!
CHIJ Katong Convent tio loh!
CHIJ Secondary tio loh!

Got school transmission or not?

I stay here in my kampung for couple of decades, the NEA fellas checked so many times but found no mosquitoes. I gave them the dirty look and they don’t bother my patch anymore. Ask Victor Lye, he would have marvelled at the greenery along the corridor at my place :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I believe some of those NEA home visit dengue inspectors are Pinoys. Strange accent and definitely not Malays. :unsure:

And as we moved into no dine-in only take-out today, would there be less interactions?

Would MOH and the army of contact tracers work fast enough to ring fence the COVID carriers? How about those CISCO personnel escorting folks into quarantine facilities? How much lead time do they have before they spring into action?

Are we issuing QO to an entire family everytime there a case in the household? What about the lift shaft and the common corridors? Are they deep cleaned?

And then Boss asks: How many are actually sick?

Doing all these hullabaloo, got use?

A few more schools covided this week. Will be announced by weekend.
CHOTTO MATTE!

How come this time round staff and students not swabbed when positive case detected? Where’s the ring fence? If Delta strain is the prevalent strain, shouldn’t there be special ops mounted?

CHOTTO MATTE!

How come this time round staff and students not swabbed when positive case detected? Where’s the ring fence? If Delta strain is the prevalent strain, shouldn’t there be special ops mounted?

Schools just shut one day for deep cleaning and resume.

Sheeps like us have no say, so just wait for "guidance".

162 NEW CASES OF LOCALLY TRANSMITTED COVID-19 INFECTION
22ND JUL 2021

As of 22 July 2021, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 162 new cases of locally transmitted COVID-19 infection, of which 87 are linked to the Jurong Fishery Port cluster and 5 belong to the KTV cluster. Of the 162 cases today, 59 are linked to previous cases, and have already been placed on quarantine. 51 are linked to previous cases and were detected through surveillance. 52 are currently unlinked. Amongst the cases are 6 seniors above 70 years who are unvaccinated or partially vaccinated, and are at risk of serious illness.

2. In addition, there are 8 imported cases, who have already been placed on Stay-Home Notice (SHN) or isolated upon arrival in Singapore. 5 were detected upon arrival in Singapore, while 3 developed the illness during SHN or isolation.

3. In total, there are 170 new cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore today.

power indian virus.
this time, sinkypura is surely confirm fucked big time...
Doomed, we are all doomed!!:eek:

shocked_gif.gif

The longer MOH takes to ring fence the group, the potential for a larger spread is inevitable, quite a straight forward conjecture :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Lai lai lai, who test this hypothesis?

How? food centres tio COVIDed left right centre, how to go tarbao? :cry::cry::cry:

mcdonner and kfc open
haaaa
these big names will survive COVID, those hawkers‘ businesses may not, then there goes all those gor zar bee...

on a separate note- more and more unlinked cases, I will say a little prayer for the contact tracers, they’re truly the unsung heros. Thank you, guys.

these big names will survive COVID, those hawkers‘ businesses may not, then there goes all those gor zar bee...

on a separate note- more and more unlinked cases, I will say a little prayer for the contact tracers, they’re truly the unsung heros. Thank you, guys.

The MOH contact tracing centres are named Marvel and DC.

Ong Ye Kung

6 hrs·

What do former pilot Hisyamuddin Mohd Nasir, SAF Captain Daniel Koh, and former hotel sales executive Joanne Tan have in common?
They are part of a diverse team in the Ministry of Health, Singapore Contact Tracing Centres – one of the nerve centres in Singapore’s fight against COVID-19.
Last Friday, I paid them a visit together with Minister Lawrence Wong.
Our contact tracers analyse vast amounts of data - with the help of TraceTogether and SafeEntry - to identify close contacts of confirmed COVID-19 cases. They spend hours interviewing each infected individual, and activating quarantine and swab test facilities.
Working tirelessly, they help to ringfence possible new cases and prevent transmissions from spilling over to the community. Very aptly, the two teams at the MOH Contact Tracing Centres are named Marvel and DC. Indeed they are superheroes who help save the day.

1626971303561.png

The MOH contact tracing centres are named Marvel and DC.
The TT tokens and apps can only do so much as its parameters had been preset to a degree of sensitivity, too sensitive and too many unnecessary chaps hauled up for interviews/QO and slowing down the progress, if not sensitive enough then more cases seeded, also end up bogging down the process.
:coffee::coffee::coffee:

1st Wuhan virus case in SG

That 1st post in this thread 23 Jan 2020.

Feels like damn long ago already.

Tired man.

I wonder how many people already feel like.....fuck lah.....just get the damn fucking virus and be done with it.

And just fuck all restrictions heck care liao lah. Die then die lah.

I bet you though it is the antivaxxers who will be the chicken shit who will say no.