• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Corruption in SCDF and CNB

kukubird58

Re: KBH and CCK

hahaha...i am not being petty or nasty.....
a lot of "naive" pple read this forum and take the things written as facts.....
so we should always be careful with facts.....unlike opinions and beliefs.

S

Summer

Re: KBH and CCK

hahaha...i am not being petty or nasty.....
a lot of "naive" pple read this forum and take the things written as facts.....
so we should always be careful with facts.....unlike opinions and beliefs.

Yr nick KUKUBIRD : )

S

Summer

Mdm also can . Dear Kuku , remember Peter Tham , Pan Elect ?

There was a outstanding case against him many years ago .

But last minutes or so Key Prosecution Witness or something

disappear forever up till now No Case to Answer ...

Why this case so KUKU :(

Dear bro GD,

given the info on the case

till now what are the chances

that CPIB losing the case in court ???

a) bail grant , how much, never said ?

b) passport impounded (serious)

If CPIB brings them to court, bet almost all you possess that both will be convicted, even with SC defending them. Pau chiak case like pau chiak durian.
Bail shouldn't be more than 10k, I guess. Passport impounded doesn't mean it is a serious case. Less serious cases under other Acts or Penal Code can also cheongkong passport. Nowadays, even witnesses' passport can be impounded. If less than 40% chance of winning, don't have to spend a fortune in legal fees. Better to use that money for next career.

Windsor

Mdm also can . Dear Kuku , remember Peter Tham , Pan Elect ?

There was a outstanding case against him many years ago .

But last minutes or so Key Prosecution Witness or something

disappear forever up till now No Case to Answer ...

Why this case so KUKU :(

He was last seen in Batam but disappeared again and never found.

Tell you something else. In the early years CPIB used to take in the main for senior officers grads those from Nanyang uni because their outside opportunities are lesser and they tend not to switch jobs. The job is quite boring.

Yes, Nantah chaps and quite a number were from Customs.

They have room for lots of improvement when it comes to intel and invest. What can one expect from a fresh grad who goes thru some training and after several months, expected to be an expert? They lack outside world experience and are similar to frogs in wells. They are hated in the civil service and no one wants to be seen with them.

A friend of mine was approached for a senior post there. He politely declined even though was promised enhanced career prospects. He told me he stands to lose all his friends! No one wants to be seen with CPIB chaps coz one fine day a mutual friend kena and he would recall having seen you and a CPIB chap drinking kopi-o and suspect you of being an informer.

Heard that CCK loved taking photo of his car until they no no what to do.

WHK looked and behaved like a little boy. Hard to accept when I see the many ang kong kia on his shoulders. Unlike the Sohs, though quiet, we can sense that there is substance. Remembered him smiling throughout the press conference eating Nasi Lemak and was very surprised as it gave the impression that it was a non-issue, wayang wayang only.

I think eating is his favourite hobby!

WHK will go much further in his career compared to the 2 Sohs. PS very likely. Should mirror Aubeck Kam's.

Time I have aplenty. Please share soon once you have the time.

New drug buster chief will not be tempted by pussy? Really? Anything to do with his inclination? :smile:

Interesting to know his buddy and mahjong kaki is the current CP. Thanks for sharing Bro.

Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Will do. Inclination ok.

Urban legend has it that it was a on the ball new woman officer that start the ball rolling on Ah Long San's case....
regarding accidentally uncovering a pending report that was always at the bottom of the pile....not sure if any truth in that.
Wait for bro GD...

Paiseh, but I have no idea how the ALS case came about. Could come in various ways - complaints from other ah longs wrt ALS relationship with police officers, complaints against brother of ALS, etc. Many roads lead to Cantonment Rd (then).

It is hardly surprising that the mainstream media (i.e.the Braddell Brothel) has some of their people here, either as registered members or lurkers.
Whatever it takes to get scoops eh? That's about as far as they can go for their brand of 'investigative journalism'. :rolleyes:

That's true. When I posted on Nana disco, someone wanted more info. Claimed he was from the press. I didn't reply. Don't give a fuck man! How to sue me? OSA huh? Knnbccb better.

What I heard from the wind of is there's a 4th party, a failed party (failed to connect and copulate, therefore not guilty) who cooked the story all the way up to LKY. LKY too old and tired for this but still hates infidelity, passed the story to his pet department CPIB to rake up corruption charges.

Raiders

That's true. When I posted on Nana disco, someone wanted more info. Claimed he was from the press. I didn't reply. Don't give a fuck man! How to sue me? OSA huh? Knnbccb better.

Uncle! You are back! Thought you got invited for kopi session. :biggrin:

Paiseh, but I have no idea how the ALS case came about. Could come in various ways - complaints from other ah longs wrt ALS relationship with police officers, complaints against brother of ALS, etc. Many roads lead to Cantonment Rd (then).

The Malay ASP implicated in the ALS case is now Mercy Relief CEO?

Raiders

The Malay ASP implicated in the ALS case is now Mercy Relief CEO?

Hey bro, someone in HWZ posted another girls's pic, rumoured to be her. I actually like the way this girl look. Haha. Can help to upload her pic here? I don't know how to do it. Thanks brother.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...orruption-cnb-head-questioned-3579647-67.html

M

Mdm Tang

GD, tks, welcome back, heard

you were in the news 2 nites ago.

wonder if bro Ron Ron can

post the CNA news clip here :smile:

i also missed that news on cna.

hope to see this thread hit 100,000

hits today ... :smile: