• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Corruption in SCDF and CNB

Re: KBH and CCK

Happy New year, [GoldenDragon],

Both [scroobal] and you appear to be very knowledgeable about the affairs and matters in Singapore.

Although I have not resided in SG for more than 30 years, if you are of the same vintage as me, you may be aware that both KBH and CCK were SAFOS (second batch, I believe), and due to the incidents at 1 SIR, when both of them were company commanders, they were "transferred to the SPF."

Another possible reason that the authorities did not appoint CCK as DCP, with KBH as CP, is that they are from the same batch or cohort.

Happy NY to you too, bro.

There can't be 2 tigers on Pearls Hill. The lumber 1 tiger will not be able to withstand the lumber 2 tiger. So, better despatch the second tiger to Changi. Yes, heard about incidents at 1 SIR. KBH was aka Hunchback of Pearl's Hill. Should see the shoes he wear when in niform. Sloppy. A bloody disgrace.

While the 3 were found not suitable for SAF and transferred to SPF. It was primarily done to boost the SPF software which was neglected over the years. CCK made the mistake of marrying his Police driver and was no longer in favour for sometime. He redeemed himself in Prisons. The woman driver scheme in SPF was shortlived as a result.

While OC Traffic, I think CCK was removed coz he did some favours for some people. 80% info accuracy. KBH and GLK 'untraced' but workwise, I opine CCK is a more capable chap.

Uncle! You are back! Thought you got invited for kopi session. :biggrin:

Wahlaneh, uncle missing 2 days you think I lim kopi liao. Was pounding the N-S highway machiam getting mileage points lah. I am very familiar with lim kopi in many places. No worries. I kena, you bail me bo? Must steady poon pi pi type.

GD, tks, welcome back, heard

you were in the news 2 nites ago.

wonder if bro Ron Ron can

post the CNA news clip here :smile:

i also missed that news on cna.

hope to see this thread hit 100,000

hits today ... :smile:

I rather tiok beh pio than be in the news. Maybe the chenghu was aware I was away? Hahahaaa. Can I call CNA to interview me? Got payment or not? 10k per hour can?

Happy NY to you too, bro.

KBH was aka Hunchback of Pearl's Hill. Should see the shoes he wear when in niform. Sloppy. A bloody disgrace.

Uncle GD, during his time as Spore's top cop, KBH never polish his shoes? :biggrin:

I dunno what to say! LIke that, can I be MP? Hahaaa.

Well, he wears lazyman shoes (without laces). Can you imagine how ugly it looks when in uniform? Very sloppy man.

Raiders

Wahlaneh, uncle missing 2 days you think I lim kopi liao. Was pounding the N-S highway machiam getting mileage points lah. I am very familiar with lim kopi in many places. No worries. I kena, you bail me bo? Must steady poon pi pi type.

Steady lah uncle :smile: Happy New Year and wish you good luck for your balls and horses :biggrin:

If anybody here kena arrested, please PM bro GD for bail. If bro GD kena arrested, please PM me for bail.

M

Mdm Tang

Bro & ah Ram

what could be the real reasons

for keeping it as the mystery I T lady ??? :(

M

Mdm Tang

a) will she become prosecution witness ?

b) without her , can those charges proceed ?
( infidelity one )

c) bargain what thing ??? :(

a) will she become prosecution witness ?

b) without her , can those charges proceed ?
( infidelity one )

c) bargain what thing ??? :(

Infidelity is civil and private case up to the individuals concerned to pursue if they want to, nothing to do with CPIB, police or government. Sexual favor in exchange for financial favor is criminal and corruption case. If you want to know more, ask Scroobal. If I say more, he say'll say I talk rubbish again.

moolightaffairs

Infidelity is civil and private case up to the individuals concerned to pursue if they want to, nothing to do with CPIB, police or government. Sexual favor in exchange for financial favor is criminal and corruption case. If you want to know more, ask Scroobal. If I say more, he say'll say I talk rubbish again.

u r right about that