• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Contribution to forum and society: How to create instant wealth?

They are all the fakes like glockman sweetie pie that pretend to love their family or wish people happy safe healthy but actually are blackhearted selfish bastards.

Nobody as honest and direct as me!
I wish you get gangraped, fuck until your cheebye tear, fuck until your cheebye prolapsed. Fuck your fucking chaocheebye. Knnbccb!!!

for young workers with family, getting life and disability insurance should be part of the financial plan at start of career. the insurance policy can be tailored to cover a major portion of the home loan upon death or a crippling injury or disability. it doesn’t have to cover the entire loan. 69% is recommended. the policy should also be flexible for holder to use premiums and sextra payments above minimum amount to invest in index funds that are made available to holders by insurance companies as part of their financial portfolio. in that case, it’s a win-win as part of premiums plus sextras are leveraged to achieve market rates of return as an investment vehicle than simply being used as insurance fees. if holder only wants the life insurance part without the investment flexibility then heshe can opt for term insurance with minimum payments just for the case of death. heshe can invest the sextra money on hisher own, but knowing 69% of sinkies, this will never work out well. for life insurance with the investment flexibility option, the holder can target a certain (old) age, e.g. 69, to achieve positive cash flow with the policy, i.e. returns and payments over decades yield good rates that part of the interest earnings on the policy alone can finance the policy for life without paying more premiums. alternatively, holder can cash out policy before 69 and enjoy the cash pile without the need for life or disability insurance as home loans are fully paid by then and kids have grown up and don’t need daddy or mommy to feed them anymore.

By buying life insurance when you are young (and not endowment policies). So that if you die young you will have instant wealth for your beneficiaries. And even if you don’t die young, it’s a kind of disciplined savings for old age with money to draw on when old and be able to walk out of jobs with sickening boss and colleagues.

Are you really so desperate to create content for this forum that you have to start this kind of thread / post this kind of thing?

Well anyway I guess it's some peoples' cup of tea.

Lire insurance is definitely not instant wealth...its first and foremost an insurance policy that has an accumulated cash value that is compounded (abeit low interest) which can be withdrawn in times of emergency and has a payout component for permanent injuries suffered or death, are all derived based on the amount of premium paid. ..instant wealth is akin to winning the lottery...even inheritance is not considered instant wealth because most will probably need a few months for the oa or lawyer to transfer the title of the assets...

lcb .. you shouldn’t mix buying life insurance with disciplined savings. These are two different things.

No wonder you lost your job as a finance manager :thumbsdown:
Looking at that pathetic surrender value in your insurance statement ... you feel good & happy.

I can conclude that you are a poor silly lcb that every 30 days you need to chop your passport to enter Malaysia :biggrin:

I agree with you about insurance not being the best investment vehicle. But a very large number of people simply never save. They just don't. Got money? go and splurge on something. for these people, insurance does act as a sink for funds that would otherwise have gone to some piss poor impulse expenditure. The nature of the reward structure in insurance policies encourages a long term view. So in short, it's good for all those 1 minute attention span people....

like myself....:confused:

:x3:

That why I said you are stupid :biggrin:

Dun you know in the Sinkieland .. staying in the HDB flats are more superior investments than private condominiums :smile:
bro... I've often wondered about that. Nong nong ago, before the HDB prices started to shoot up, I felt that capital appreciation on private was historically higher than HDB. Of course there are all those ridiculous charges and whatnot, but speaking purely from historical guesswork, I got the impression that private returned better on the investment than HDB.

You experience otherwise?

Are you really so desperate to create content for this forum that you have to start this kind of thread / post this kind of thing?

Well anyway I guess it's some peoples' cup of tea.
actually I'm grateful she's back. I was getting bored with all the usual threads. Same type of cut and paste content from various sources year in year out. At least she's an original... :smile:

Come to think of it if you pay 100 per month to get 100,000 or more coverage is more like 1000 times or more instant wealth.

You should have joined the SAF.

SAF has the cheapest group term life policy on the whole market.

Buy term invest the rest.

bro... I've often wondered about that. Nong nong ago, before the HDB prices started to shoot up, I felt that capital appreciation on private was historically higher than HDB. Of course there are all those ridiculous charges and whatnot, but speaking purely from historical guesswork, I got the impression that private returned better on the investment than HDB.

You experience otherwise?

Sama sama here. I have impression private gives better capital gains but HDB gives better rental yield

Bro, you are right on not mixing insurance with investment.. Term insurance will be a better coverage instead of an investment link life insurance which offer much poorer return compare to index etf... Another proof that @ginfreely is a financial novice

lcb .. you shouldn’t mix buying life insurance with disciplined savings. These are two different things.

No wonder you lost your job as a finance manager :thumbsdown:

actually I'm grateful she's back. I was getting bored with all the usual threads. Same type of cut and paste content from various sources year in year out. At least she's an original... :smile:
quite true... esp, when you hear her big cannon tales on fire crackers, wolf whistles....her hokkien history... can laugh until stomach cramp... :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

KNN rajah & tann firm, polis post and the select committee also will laugh until stomach cramp KNN only that the select committee have to use her case to leeport about pofma as there are not much case besides pap own pofma against oppie KNN for rajah is laugh until the bank with stomach cramp KNN

Wealth is like energy, it cannot be created or destroyed. Just transferred from one source to another.

'Wealth creation', if you think carefully about it, is an oxymoron.

honestly. I find some of the stuff genuinely and originally informative. and quite a bit of the rest lol until everyone in my house think i siao. the value of spontaneous laughter like that is quite precious nowadays... :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

big cannon is si beh farni :thumbsup:

I agree with you about insurance not being the best investment vehicle. But a very large number of people simply never save. They just don't. Got money? go and splurge on something. for these people, insurance does act as a sink for funds that would otherwise have gone to some piss poor impulse expenditure. The nature of the reward structure in insurance policies encourages a long term view. So in short, it's good for all those 1 minute attention span people....

like myself....:confused:

:x3:

I had two endowment policies (10 years plan) maturing 9 years ago & honestly speaking did not earn at all.

To me .. this is a lousy way of force savings.

lcb is a dishonest old woman & she never tell the truth :thumbsdown: