And what big financial expert are you for you to say that we shouldn’t mix life insurance and disciplined savings? What big savings have you achieved in your smart and clever way for you to afford being financial freely like me with so much free time?
So where is your smart and clever way to do disciplined savings? Go casino and gamble? More lies from your ccb Malaysian criminal dog mouth. Pui!You live on your parents’ money
You lose money on your JB house & many other investments
One of my big achievements is selling away a property & made a $300,000 profits
Oh ya I wish I have such good fortune in life to have my parents money to live on but no I don’t.So where is your smart and clever way to do disciplined savings? Go casino and gamble? More lies from your ccb Malaysian criminal dog mouth. Pui!
It’s not pathetic cash value at all after decades but in fact good figures that you can never save in a bank no matter how disciplined you are. And don’t forget I got free protection and peace of mind all this while to do my other investment. You are the pathetic liar bully that can’t even afford to buy your first condo in life while mocking me poor.
So where is your smart and clever way to do disciplined savings? Go casino and gamble? More lies from your ccb Malaysian criminal dog mouth. Pui!
So you are one pathetic sinkie dog that eat and sleep to make 300k from selling your hdb and can’t afford a condo while mocking me poor. Whereas every cent I made is through my own hard work and effort to acquire financial freedom.I am contented in staying in the HDB apartment & I dun need to stay in condo at all.
You worry about your personal finances a lot that why you always look at your pathetic insurance policy surrender value & your condo are worthless in JB
Oh ya I wish I have such good fortune in life to have my parents money to live on but no I don’t.
Oh so your clever and smart way is just to save in the bank and earn the measly interest without any protection for yourself and your family. Pray hard that you don’t die young and leave your little measly savings for your widow and young children to survive on for rest of their lives.I always saved 50% of my take home pay inside my bank accounts because I felt that it is better than feeding these insurance
I dun go casino & gamble. Unlike you .. you must have lose a fortune at RWS Genting since you are staying in Malaysia
So you are one pathetic sinkie dog that eat and sleep to make 300k from selling your hdb and can’t afford a condo while mocking me poor. Whereas every cent I made is through my own hard work and effort to acquire financial freedom.
Tell that to your parents to have a useless loser criminal bully son that has to hide in rat hole stealing slandering and harassing me to win.Your parents are very unlucky to have a stupid loser like you as a daughter
Who don’t know that? But not everyone is as fortunate as you can qualify to eat and sleep to make 300k from Hdb. Remember to thank other taxpayers like me that subsidised you to make profit.That why I said you are stupid
Dun you know in the Sinkieland .. staying in the HDB flats are more superior investments than private condominiums
Oh so your clever and smart way is just to save in the bank and earn the measly interest without any protection for yourself and your family. Pray hard that you don’t die young and leave your little measly savings for your widow and young children to survive on for rest of their lives.
What a pathetic loser excuse to let your wife slog after you die. Your poor wife have to find another man to support your children.No worries as I have a good wife that always save up for the family & sensible young kids that do well in study & sports.
You have nothing the day you die your property & money will go to your most hated enemies
Who don’t know that? But not everyone is as fortunate as you can qualify to eat and sleep to make 300k from Hdb. Remember to thank other taxpayers like me that subsidised you to make profit.
What a pathetic loser excuse to let your wife slog after you die. Your poor wife have to find another man to support your children.
For a start, you should thank taxpayers like me that pay high property tax to subsidise your low hdb property tax.Why should I thank a loser like you ?
You will never smell a $300,000 cash in your lifetime
Looks like I am more a man than you so useless loser to want to let your wife slog after you die to bring up your children.Of course la .. we men must let our wife slog so that she can understand it’s difficult to make a living outside.
Why I called you a stupid loser ? Because many women has bosses (paymasters) , outside old lovers & husbands to spend money on them & feed them.
For you .. you have no men to depend on
You must do a serious self reflection in your whole life
Looks like I am more a man than you so useless loser to want to let your wife slog after you die to bring up your children.